Be careful when buying pets online. Unitedbulldogs.com is a scam "company" which advertises pets online and then keeps the money..

February 19, 2018
1 Shares 747 Views Unitedbulldogs.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Unitedbulldogs.com?


Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Unitedbulldogs.com is a website that was created with the sole intention of scamming people.
This website claims to sell pets but in fact they charge you for a pet that they never deliver.
They then claim to deliver the pet using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another website they set up which steals your money for charging for non existent delivery.
This is not a website review of Unitedbulldogs.com as they do not offer a service. They are criminals.



This screenshot was taken on February 14, 2018

Click to view Website

Who registered Unitedbulldogs.com?

Unitedbulldogs.com was registered on January 19, 2018 with Name.com, Inc. .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: Whois Agent (unitedbulldogs.com@protecteddomainservices.com)
Address: PO Box 1769,
United States

These details are correct as of today (February 14, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Unitedbulldogs.com was registered using the email address unitedbulldogs.com@protecteddomainservices.com.
It was registered and 26 days ago on January 19, 2018  and expires January 19, 2019.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started January 19, 2018 and does not plan to be using the website after January 19, 2019 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Unitedbulldogs.com was registered with the domain registrar Name.com, Inc..
Name.com, Inc. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Name.com, Inc.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to Name.com, Inc. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Unitedbulldogs.com!

Send ABUSE report Now
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

3 Responses

  1. I sent a message through the website Woodland Bulldogs. I asked to be contacted by phone. I received a call from a Mr. Wood who claimed his website was United Bulldogs, but used WoodlandBulldogs for their internet portion. After receiving 5 email, I was willing to go through this transaction, sending 950 for the puppy. Upon further thought, and receiving the instructions to send the money to a person via western Union or Walmart to Walmart. I decided to have him send me a current picture of the dog with my name and current date. Never heard back. Hoping to prevent someone from having to go through this. I was taken by someone else for 800 same way.
    NAME: Mr. Woods
    Phone: 804-719-6392
    EMAIL: Woodland Bulldogs

    Susan Thomas

  2. United States bull dog scammed me my money. They are criminals! They have a fake delivery company and they ask you to send yo all this money through western union the point is you never get your dog. They scammed me out of $1500.00

  3. Scammer Comment:

    “They are legal we got our 2 female french bulldogs from them 2 days ago,Thanks to Mr.Woods for everything”

    This comment was made by a scammer using the email address “hermanbrown283@gmail.com” from the IP which is a Cameroonian IP (see here)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. We do not ask for financial donations.
Sharing this article will increases the chance that possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!