Ultimatesphynxkitten.com is a scam website. These scammers create fake websites and then pay to advertise them online using stolen credit cards. This is not a review, they are criminals!

September 17, 2018
5 Shares 533 Views Ultimatesphynxkitten.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Ultimatesphynxkitten.com?

Ultimate sphynx kitten, http://Ultimatesphynxkitten.com, www.Ultimatesphynxkitten.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

The trouble with a purchase like a kitten is that the internet is the most common place to look.
No-one wants to support cruel breeding farms, and most legitimate breeders have websites and also advertise online.
Criminals take advantage of this by creating their own websites and paying for advertising using stolen credit cards.

These scammers have multiple websites which sell other kittens besides sphynxs. They normally go for the most popular breeds as they can find the most victims.

If you enquire about one of their kittens they will offer you huge discounts. They will even throw in the best kitten food for your new kitten!

Ultimatesphynxkitten.com will claim to deliver the kitten using a Fake Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, veternary bills, medical insurance for your kitten as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving sphynx kittens have a look at Sphynx Kitten Scams.



This screenshot was taken on September 15, 2018

Click to view Website

Who registered Ultimatesphynxkitten.com?

Ultimatesphynxkitten.com was registered on September 3, 2018 with NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC. .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: PERFECT PRIVACY, LLC (e1f10bpvlgicha3glq8uufsn9m@domaindiscreet.com)
Address: 12808 Gran Bay Pkwy West,
United States

These details are correct as of today (September 15, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Ultimatesphynxkitten.com was registered using the email address e1f10bpvlgicha3glq8uufsn9m@domaindiscreet.com.
It was registered and 12 days ago on September 3, 2018  and expires September 3, 2019.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started September 3, 2018 and does not plan to be using the website after September 3, 2019 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Ultimatesphynxkitten.com was registered with the domain registrar NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC..
NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Ultimatesphynxkitten.com!

Send ABUSE report Now
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

One Response

  1. As of October 9, 2018 they were using the email: ultimatesphynxkittens@gmail.com saying they are based out of Mc Gaheysville , Virginia and using phone number 540-328-2083 The name she went by: Shadings Rusa Address was: 121 Grouse Dr Mc Gaheysville, VA 22840. They also were using a made up pet shipping company called Pacific Movers and they used the email address: pacificmovers@deliveryman.com They went by the name of King Branson


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. We do not ask for financial donations.
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!