September 17, 2020
106 Views Tinasdachshundpuppies.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Tinasdachshundpuppies.com?

Tinas Dachshund Puppies

Tinas Dachshund Puppies, http://Tinasdachshundpuppies.com, www.Tinasdachshundpuppies.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: +1–59-785-2922
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Tinasdachshundpuppies.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Tinasdachshundpuppies.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a dachshund.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of dachshund puppys.

Tinasdachshundpuppies.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving dachshund puppy have a look at Dachshund Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on September 17, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered Tinasdachshundpuppies.com?

Tinasdachshundpuppies.com was registered on September 8, 2020 with GoDaddy.com, LLC .

It was registered using the following details:


These details are correct as of today (September 17, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Tinasdachshundpuppies.com was registered using the email address EMAIL ADDRESS NOT KNOWN.
It was registered 9 days ago. on September 8, 2020  and expires September 8, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started September 8, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after September 8, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Tinasdachshundpuppies.com was registered with the domain registrar GoDaddy.com, LLC.
GoDaddy.com, LLC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against GoDaddy.com, LLCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to GoDaddy.com, LLC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Tinasdachshundpuppies.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

2 Responses

  1. I didn’t know it was a scam until I also read this website. Red flags popped up when I could not get a address or a real person to call me back or to talk at all. I should have know when I asked about the shipping and told them I was from Oklahoma that they were also from Oklahoma. Me and my husband had looked at all the breeders from Oklahoma.

  2. I didn't know this was a possible scam until I checked this website after they replied to my request so quickly and immediately wanted payment electronically in full as that set off all kinds of red flags forme.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!