This is NOT a review of Terrysphynxkitten.com. Terrysphynxkitten.com is part of a criminal organisation which steals money by falsly claiming to sell pets.

May 9, 2019
9 Shares 311 Views Terrysphynxkitten.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Terrysphynxkitten.com?

TERRY SPHYNX KITTEN, http://Terrysphynxkitten.com, www.Terrysphynxkitten.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Terrysphynxkitten.com are criminals. Their goal is to steal your money.
They will lie, they will tell you sob stories, they will send you pictures of kittens which they have found online, they will assure you of their faith and religion – anything to get your money!

These scammers offer huge discounts that no actual kitten kitten breeder would ever offer.If you see an offer that is too good to be true, it probably is. After you have paid the (hugely discounted) initial fee for the kitten you will be introduced to the “shipping company”.

The Scam Delivery company is simply another website created by the scammer to charge you even more fees for everything from delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your kitten and even ask you to pay for premium pet food for your kitten!

To see some of these scam delivery companies have a look at Scam Shipping Company.

To see more scam websites involving kitten kittens have a look at Kitten Kitten Scams.



This screenshot was taken on May 8, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Terrysphynxkitten.com?

Terrysphynxkitten.com was registered on May 3, 2019 with Register.com, Inc. .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: PERFECT PRIVACY, LLC (6o0kf65c8sivcb5ctriiovdv3i@domaindiscreet.com)
Address: 12808 Gran Bay Pkwy West,
United States

These details are correct as of today (May 8, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Terrysphynxkitten.com was registered using the email address 6o0kf65c8sivcb5ctriiovdv3i@domaindiscreet.com.
It was registered and 5 days ago on May 3, 2019  and expires May 3, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started May 3, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after May 3, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Terrysphynxkitten.com was registered with the domain registrar Register.com, Inc..
Register.com, Inc. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Register.com, Inc.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to Register.com, Inc. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Terrysphynxkitten.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

5 Responses

  1. I was text from +1 (267) 404-1495 and also told they were in Erie Pa and needed a $300 deposit when I said I would come next week to meet the cat. I only live an hour from Erie Pa so that when they started with asking for money. Now he’s stopped responding. This is the name and email they gave me to send deposit Name… Elvis Moumolu
    Email…. bokibokam2014@gmail.com

  2. They said they are in Erie PA using the number 267-404-1495 and would deliver but needed a 350 deposit to start the paperwork. When I told them I would meet them half way with COD due to scammers they quit replying. Imagine that….

  3. SCAM!! Do not give them any of your information, claimed to be living in TX with a Philadelphia area code. Would not call me, only would communicate through text message. Extremely suspicious!!

  4. Phone number for terrysphynxkittens is (267)404-1495.they claim to be located in Erie PA, USA


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. We do not ask for financial donations.
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!