August 27, 2020
351 Views appears to be ONLINE

Who are

shibainubreed – We Love Puppies

shibainubreed – We Love Puppies,,

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

The trouble with a purchase like a puppy is that the internet is the most common place to look.
No-one wants to support cruel breeding farms, and most legitimate breeders have websites and also advertise online.
Criminals take advantage of this by creating their own websites and paying for advertising using stolen credit cards.

These scammers have multiple websites which sell other puppys besides shibhainus. They normally go for the most popular breeds as they can find the most victims.

If you enquire about one of their puppys they will offer you huge discounts. They will even throw in the best puppy food for your new puppy! will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fake Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, veternary bills, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving shibhainu puppys have a look at Shibhainu Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on August 26, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered was registered on August 13, 2020 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:WhoisGuard Protected (775bc89e4b3d[email protected])
Address:P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (August 26, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 13 days ago. on August 13, 2020  and expires August 13, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started August 13, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after August 13, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website? was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

2 Responses

  1. NAMECHEAP.COM continues to host this scammer and GOOGLE.COM continues to show their ads in search. Both NAMECHEAP.COM and GOOGLE.COM are now part of the SCAM and should be SUED by anyone who gets scammed. It’s been 2 months and they continue to ignore repeated complaints to take this site down.

  2. These criminals are stealing photos from the website and scamming people out of lots of money. I have reported them multiple times to, their hosting provider and domain name registrar, and have also reported them to Google for posting ads for searches like "shiba inu for sale". However, both Namecheap and Google remain complicit in allowing this site to remain. It's been online for a month now, which means countless people have been defrauded because NAMECHEAP.COM and GOOGLE.COM REFUSE to take any action. If you get scammed, you now have a right to SUE both of these companies for willfully ignoring complaints about this scammer.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!