Quilloxsavannahs.com are placing adverts online using photos of pets from genuine Pet Sellers. They then steal any money you pay them.

February 27, 2018
1 Shares 824 Views Quilloxsavannahs.com is OFFLINE

Who are Quilloxsavannahs.com?


Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Quilloxsavannahs.com is a website that was created with the sole intention of scamming people.
This website claims to sell pets but in fact they charge you for a pet that they never deliver.
They then claim to deliver the pet using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another website they set up which steals your money for charging for non existent delivery.
This is not a website review of Quilloxsavannahs.com as they do not offer a service. They are criminals.



This screenshot was taken on February 26, 2018

Click to view Website

Who registered Quilloxsavannahs.com?

Quilloxsavannahs.com was registered on December 17, 2017 with TUCOWS, INC. .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: Contact Privacy Inc. Customer 0150143821 (quilloxsavannahs.com@contactprivacy.com)
Address: 96 Mowat Ave,
M6K 3M1,

These details are correct as of today (February 26, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Quilloxsavannahs.com was registered using the email address quilloxsavannahs.com@contactprivacy.com.
It was registered 2 months and 9 days ago on December 17, 2017  and expires December 17, 2018.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started December 17, 2017 and does not plan to be using the website after December 17, 2018 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Quilloxsavannahs.com was registered with the domain registrar TUCOWS, INC..
TUCOWS, INC. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against TUCOWS, INC.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to TUCOWS, INC. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Quilloxsavannahs.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

2 Responses

  1. We were in the process of purchasing a Savannah cat from this site. They agreed to ship once we wire transferred money . This was a bit of a red flag. They claimed to be in Virginia. However now we see the site is registered in Canada.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. We do not ask for financial donations.
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!