September 16, 2020
759 Views Qteacuppupsestate.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Qteacuppupsestate.com?


QUINS TEACUP PUPPIES – Home, http://Qteacuppupsestate.com, www.Qteacuppupsestate.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Qteacuppupsestate.com are advertising puppys for sale online. They use stolen credit cards and invent identities to defraud people shopping for a yorkshire terrier puppy online.
In the first email, the scammer will ask all the right questions, putting you through the motions to prove your suitability: how would we care for our puppy, how would we train him, how often would he be alone?

Then the fraudsters emails will get shorter and normally keep to sms messages. This is because the first email is a template where as you are now dealing with the actual scammer.

The “Scam Breeder” will ignore any questions about their affiliation with any clubs or organisations, and questions about the puppy’s parents. The main focus now is convincing you to pay as soon as possible. The puppy will be shipped to you by the scammers perferred delivery company. There is no other option. If you insist on picking up your new yorkshire terrier they will eventually agree. It makes no difference to them if you travel for 4 hours because they are not at the address they claim to be.

Qteacuppupsestate.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, a air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving yorkshire terrier puppys have a look at Yorkshire Terrier Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on September 15, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered Qteacuppupsestate.com?

Qteacuppupsestate.com was registered on August 5, 2020 with NameCheap, Inc. .

It was registered using the following details:


These details are correct as of today (September 15, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Qteacuppupsestate.com was registered using the email address EMAIL ADDRESS NOT KNOWN.
It was registered 1 months and 10 days ago. on August 5, 2020  and expires August 5, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started August 5, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after August 5, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Qteacuppupsestate.com was registered with the domain registrar NameCheap, Inc..
NameCheap, Inc. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NameCheap, Inc.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NameCheap, Inc. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Qteacuppupsestate.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

11 Responses

  1. They are also using a company deltaairwayslogistics.com as the shipping company.
    It is my intent to file a complaint with federal authorities as well as Colorado authorities for Interstate Fraud.

    • My friend bought a puppy from this website,I tried to tell him it was a scam but he did not listen and he has now been scammed out of 950.00..That’s the price of puppy and shipping .He has contacted authorities but was informed he will most likely never get his money back

  2. Here is more information
    Name used: Justin Johnson
    Phone numbers used: 907-318-4220, 620-302-9649

  3. we got in contact with quinteacuppuppies and picked out a puppy sent deposit and received a bill of sale and a number for the shipper to ship the puppy from Denver Colorado to Durango Colorado
    called them and they are trying to charge us another 1500 for a shipping create to get the puppy to us I ask them for a address to pick the puppy up and they would not give that to me. I call the seller up and he told me the puppy was at Alameta vet clinic geeting checked out prior to shipping I called the clinic they had no record of puppy called the seller again keep getting run around.
    do not trust this company for puppies its a total scam

    • I just contacted the person who identifies as Quintins and he provided an address of 9770 E. Alameda Avenue, Denver, Colorado 80247 and a contact number as 720-502-8728. He told me that I could pick the dog up but after reading your posts, I’m very hesitant! Thanks for the warnings and I hope you all receive your money back from them.

  4. I was scammed by this company…I spent $750 to have a teacup Pomeranian puppy flown in from Denver–with a Nanny, no less! The deal fell apart the next day, and of course, I am out $750.

    I do not usually get caught like this…I saw the ad for Quin Puppies as I was reading an article about this year’s Puppy Bowl (which precedes the Super Bowl). I clicked onto the ad, which I thought to be more legit because I found it in a Puppy Bowl article. Big mistake. Do NOT deal with this company, you will be heartbroken…as I was.

    • Thinking of buying a puppy from Quinn Terrier till i read your article> Already got scammed for 550 last month. So sorry foor your loss<

    • What do you know about this site? I purchased a puppy from them yesterday, and I’m told she will arrive with a Nanny on Wednesday at our local airport. I’m heartbroken if I’ve been scammed…she’s all paid for.

      • Joy
        We did the same thing there are no puppies… I have filed with the attorney general of colorado the FBI and FTC also put the word out on many puppy sight I want this guy and the shipper both shut down .
        T Fox


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!