Scam Alert. If you're searching for a pet online, then you could fall victim to pet scammers like Puppyheaven.us.

August 11, 2017
1 Shares 553 Views Puppyheaven.us appears to be ONLINE

Who are Puppyheaven.us?

PuppyHeaven – Welcome to puppy heaven

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Puppyheaven.us is a website that was created with the sole intention of scamming people.
This website claims to sell pets but in fact they charge you for a pet that they never deliver.
They then claim to deliver the pet using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another website they set up which steals your money for charging for non existent delivery.



This screenshot was taken on 11/08/2017

Click to view Website

Who registered Puppyheaven.us?

Puppyheaven.us was registered on July 16, 2017 with NAMECHEAP, INC. .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: James Ru (adasco2456@outlook.com)
Address: 45 alantic street,
United States

These details are correct as of today (August 11, 2017) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Puppyheaven.us was registered using the email address adasco2456@outlook.com.
It was registered and 26 days ago on July 16, 2017  and expires July 15, 2018.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started July 16, 2017 and does not plan to be using the website after July 15, 2018 as it has only a 11 months, 30 days registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Puppyheaven.us was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP, INC..
NAMECHEAP, INC. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP, INC.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP, INC. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Puppyheaven.us!

Send ABUSE report Now
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

One Response

  1. I was looking for a pet in Minnesota and found Dogs and Puppies For Sale Near Me on facebook. I sent them a message and asked where they were located, the name of their kennel and if they had any Yorkies. Then messaged me back and said they are puppyheaven.us , located in Richmond Virginia and had a yorkie named Bella…for $550…then I asked about Bichons and they said yes they had one too..same price. I said I wanted to come look at before buying and they said I would have to give a deposit before so they knew I would show up. When I said I would not as I did not know if there really was a puppy they got defensive and said to look at their site and contact their referrals. I went to the site and it says they are located at 118 Blake Road, Annapolis Maryland. When I asked about the different state they said they are both the same and operate in both states. Then when I tried to contact them back it said recipients not valid..and would not send. So looks like puppyheaven.us also scams under Dog And Puppys For Sale Near Me.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. We do not ask for financial donations.
Sharing this article will increases the chance that possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!