November 26, 2021
168 Views Oregonyrottweilers.com is OFFLINE

Who are Oregonyrottweilers.com?

Oregony Rottweilers – Best rottweiler puppies for sale online

Oregony Rottweilers – Best rottweiler puppies for sale online, http://Oregonyrottweilers.com, www.Oregonyrottweilers.com

Email used: oregonyrottweilers@gmail.com
Phone number used: +14024244654
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Oregonyrottweilers.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Oregonyrottweilers.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a rottweiler.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of rottweiler puppys.

Oregonyrottweilers.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving rottweiler puppy have a look at Rottweiler Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on November 24, 2021

Click to view Website


Who registered Oregonyrottweilers.com?

Oregonyrottweilers.com was registered on November 1, 2021 with DREAMHOST .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: Proxy Protection LLC (k8agdkrr7rsleww@proxy.dreamhost.com)
Address: 417 Associated Rd #324 C/O oregonyrottweilers.com,
United States

These details are correct as of today (November 24, 2021) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Oregonyrottweilers.com was registered using the email address k8agdkrr7rsleww@proxy.dreamhost.com.
It was registered 23 days ago. on November 1, 2021  and expires November 1, 2022.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started November 1, 2021 and does not plan to be using the website after November 1, 2022 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Oregonyrottweilers.com was registered with the domain registrar DREAMHOST.
DREAMHOST have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against DREAMHOSTs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to DREAMHOST please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Oregonyrottweilers.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

6 Responses

  1. Now scamming under the name
    Washington Rottweilers. 8/10/2022
    Almost the exact same ad as Oregon Rottweilers. Do not engage!

    • Appear to be scamming under the new website of FranklinBulldogs.com. I was about to pay after receiving a contract from the same home address in Nebraska (510 E 18th St, Scottsbluff, NE 69361 USA). Exact same scam with pet background, pictures from other websites, and a fake contract. I will be contacting law enforcement as well to verify this is Fraud.

  2. They are doing it again under a different website called salemrottweilers. Claiming to be from terrytown, Nebraska. Sending a fake template and price of shipping from Nebraska.

    Why would someone do this! Plain cruel.

  3. The website looks legit but it is so fake! I loved the content, thought it looked super professional so I filled out contact info to make a purchasing contract with them. I already had sent in half of the money through zelle when I got an itch to further investigate. I found nothing besides this website and the previous review. I immediately cancelled my payment. The info they gave me was:
    Oregony Rottweilers
    510 E 18th St, Scottsbluff, NE 69361 USA
    Kaleo P Pollard
    (308) 330 6500
    Do not buy from them!!!!!

  4. Do not use oregonyrottweilers.com total rip off they lie and will steal your money. Total scam

  5. Yes fradualant website, email for this site bria8212@gmail.com, also endamndam133@gmail.com, phone # 402-448-4387 is not correct, they will promise you a puppy within 24 hrs even send a contract, false, sending their address as 510 E 18th St Scottsbluff or ( Terry town ) Nebraska..no such address for either one..they will ask for a zella or Google pay to make payments, unfortunately Google pay does not support scammers of the sort…please please read this I hate to see someone else fall prey to these scammers Oregony rottweilers.com…..and never ever send money you will never see it back from them….and no puppy….all are pictures stolen from other websites…… ATTENTION SCAM!!


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!