Microbluefrenchies.com are placing adverts online using photos of pets from genuine Pet Sellers. They then steal any money you pay them.

November 1, 2017
3 Shares 2695 Views Microbluefrenchies.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Microbluefrenchies.com?


Email used: bluefrenchiefamily@gmail.com
Phone number used:+15014835867
Names used: Frank Daniel
Physical address used*:NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Microbluefrenchies.com is a website that was created with the sole intention of scamming people.
This website claims to sell pets but in fact they charge you for a pet that they never deliver.
They then claim to deliver the pet using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another website they set up which steals your money for charging for non existent delivery.
This is not a website review of Microbluefrenchies.com as they do not offer a service. They are criminals.



This screenshot was taken on 08/10/2017

Click to view Website

Who registered Microbluefrenchies.com?

Microbluefrenchies.com was registered on October 2, 2017 with GoDaddy.com, LLC .

It was registered using the following details:


These details are correct as of today (October 8, 2017) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Microbluefrenchies.com was registered using the email address EMAIL ADDRESS NOT KNOWN.
It was registered on October 2, 2017  and expires October 2, 2018.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started October 2, 2017 and does not plan to be using the website after October 2, 2018 as it has only a registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Microbluefrenchies.com was registered with the domain registrar GoDaddy.com, LLC.
GoDaddy.com, LLC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against GoDaddy.com, LLCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to GoDaddy.com, LLC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Microbluefrenchies.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

18 Responses

  1. Yes total scam! I almost fell for it, something just didn’t seem right. These dogs usually sell for $2000. They now have the website frenchieslover.com and we also were interested in Jack! Unbelievable, they need get a life

    • Thanks JK,
      frenchieslover.com is already on our list waiting to be published. Glad you did not get scammed. Pleases file an abuse report to the registrar!

  2. The picture shown made me realize I was about to be scammed as well after I read the stories. The website I went to was frenchieslover.com. I decided to research after talking with the seller and the picture shown at the top of this listing is the same as the one on the website. Once I read comments I came across the same phone number as the person who contacted me. So sad… this was supposed to be a birthday present for my little boy. Can’t believe how heartless people are. We were looking forward to buying Alvin.

  3. I was searching for Frenchie puppies for sale in my area & came across this site. In my search I found as follows:
    Akcmicrobluefrenchies.com has renewed their domain for 1yr again according to whois.com on godaddy. They are now advertising the sale of Frenchie puppies on Dogsnow.com & claiming to be located in Seattle Washington but according to Godaddy they are registered as being located in S.W. Cameroon. Hope this helps.

  4. We also almost fell for the scam. As soon as they asked for a moneygram payment, I knew something was up. No one reputable uses an untraceable cash payment method like moneygram. We also almost bought “Jack” which if you google image search, that picture is used on a ton of websites. Their new info is:
    Francisco Hernandez
    810 W 25th St
    North Little Rock, AR 72115

  5. Very believable, they have a website that looks official and everything. What got me feeling skeptical was how persistent they were… Sent videos of a dog named Jack and everything! number used: 4793080482, website is akcmicrobluefrenchies.com

  6. To the top scammers above- Kelly? And Jeff? You’re liars too! Do not buy a puppy on line. The guy that scammed us used the name Alfons (middles name (liar) Bruno!
    They’ll never be caught with Constant different website, Names & Google allowing them to get a temp phone number to used

  7. Microbluefrenchies.com is advertising in Connecticut now. They’re advertising on Bargainnews.com and using (203) 219-9826 as a phone number.

  8. These are scams. They actually have 4 sites. Microbluefrenchies.com

    Google search the images on these sites and you will see. I emailed the actually French bulldog breeder that they stole pictures from. Karma will get these thieves!

  9. Scammers comment: “Please Stop say this is a scam you never sent any money to someone why did you go about say these people have scam you please stop i got a dog from them today . so Diane stop say they have scam you i got a dog from them today
    Email used: kdlardi@hotmail.com

  10. Scammer Comment: “Please Stop say this is a scam you never sent any money to someone why did you go about say these people have scam you please stop i got a dog from them today

    Email used: jeffhooly@gmail.com

  11. They just gave me the same number 842300853
    Same email address. From PA but I found them under a listing for Houston, TX.
    I’ve done research so They haven’t completed the scam on me yet. But this is scaring me away from the transaction. So I will not continue with the process. Thanks and so sad. I loved Jack. (The video they sent me and pictures)

  12. Almost got us!! Thankfully I did some research before I let my heart take over my brain.
    Number used ‭+1 (814) 230-0853
    Email used
    I didn’t get a name but lots of pictures and even a video to rail me in.
    They said they were located in PA

    • Yes! Theses Ass holes scammed us out of $750 cash via money gram! May the lord handle this and hold them accountable! This ass hole said his name is Alfons Bruno, his gave his phone number as 1-814-230-0853. E mail was THESE ARE TERRIBLE PEOPLE!!!! they said they were in UTAH AND HUSTON TEXAS! And we fell into their trap! Shut them down!!!! And do not buy anything on there internet!

  13. They successfully scammed me. They gave me the name
    Collins Ayuk
    529 Tyler Rd
    Pittsburgh, PA 15237
    Phone number 8142300835


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. We do not ask for financial donations.
Sharing this article will increases the chance that possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!