Who are Megabirdbreeder.com?

Buy Parrots Online-Megabirdbreeder – Buy Sweet Parrots Online Buy Parrots Online-Megabirdbreeder – Buy Sweet Parrots Online, http://Megabirdbreeder.com, www.Megabirdbreeder.com Email used: [email protected] Phone number used: +1–478-419-3689 Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below *Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party Megabirdbreeder.com is not a parrot breeders website and this is not a review of Megabirdbreeder.com. This is a warning. They claims to sell parrots but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a african grey. Once you express interest in buying one of the parrots the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the parrot as well as information on the best parrot food to use, and how you should take care of your new parrot. They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of african grey parrots. Megabirdbreeder.com will claim to deliver the parrot using a Fraudulent Delivery company. The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your parrot as well as multiple other fees. To see more scam websites involving african grey parrot have a look at African Grey Parrot Scams.


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on January 7, 2021
Click to view Website

Who registered Megabirdbreeder.com?

Megabirdbreeder.com was registered on September 25, 2020 with PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com . It was registered using the following details:
Name: Jorge Cervantes ([email protected])
Address: 3010 SW 140th Ave, Miramar, FL, 33027, United States
These details are correct as of today (January 7, 2021) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Megabirdbreeder.com was registered using the email address [email protected]. It was registered 3 months and 13 days ago. on September 25, 2020  and expires September 25, 2021. To look at it another way, this “company” only started September 25, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after September 25, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration. Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Megabirdbreeder.com was registered with the domain registrar PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com. PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.coms Terms and Conditions! To send an abuse report to PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Megabirdbreeder.com!
File Abuse Report
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in:

Tagged in: