October 8, 2021
23 Views Kolparrotsaviary.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Kolparrotsaviary.com?

Parrot Store – Hand Raised Parrots For Sale | Kol Parrots Farm

Parrot Store – Hand Raised Parrots For Sale | Kol Parrots Farm, http://Kolparrotsaviary.com, www.Kolparrotsaviary.com

Email used: [email protected]
Phone number used:
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Kolparrotsaviary.com are criminals. Their goal is to steal your money.
They will lie, they will tell you sob stories, they will send you pictures of parrots which they have found online, they will assure you of their faith and religion – anything to get your money!

These scammers offer huge discounts that no actual african grey parrot breeder would ever offer.If you see an offer that is too good to be true, it probably is. After you have paid the (hugely discounted) initial fee for the parrot you will be introduced to the “shipping company”.

The Scam Delivery company is simply another website created by the scammer to charge you even more fees for everything from delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your parrot and even ask you to pay for premium pet food for your parrot!

To see some of these scam delivery companies have a look at Scam Shipping Company.

To see more scam websites involving african grey parrots have a look at African Grey Parrot Scams.



This screenshot was taken on October 7, 2021

Click to view Website

Who registered Kolparrotsaviary.com?

Kolparrotsaviary.com was registered on November 9, 2020 with NameSilo, LLC .

It was registered using the following details:


These details are correct as of today (October 7, 2021) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Kolparrotsaviary.com was registered using the email address EMAIL ADDRESS NOT KNOWN.
It was registered 10 months and 28 days ago. on November 9, 2020  and expires November 9, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started November 9, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after November 9, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Kolparrotsaviary.com was registered with the domain registrar NameSilo, LLC.
NameSilo, LLC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NameSilo, LLCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NameSilo, LLC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Kolparrotsaviary.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

3 Responses

  1. I almost got scammed by probably the same guy (Kol parrots aviary). He wanted $750 for a male African Grey plus $100 shipping and he told me that I would get the bird the very next day. He even sent me an invoice which I saved. They claim to be out of San Francisco. I don’t know if I’m allowed to reveal the name that he gave me but it was an Ethiopian name when I looked it up. He wanted me to pay with Zelle only. Thank God my bank recognized that he was a scammer! He even sent me 4 pictures with the bird and a piece of paper with my name and phone number on it and also a short video of the bird (if that was the real bird. It seems like they will go through any length to get their hands on your money. Sadly, about 85% of the websites that I checked out were fake and had people just like this guy texting me to death. Please don’t fall for these scams. Thank God they didn’t get my money

  2. email address: [email protected]
    Phone number: 442-229-0352
    Apple Pay Phone: 1-862-367-4794
    Kol Parrots Farm
    2111 40th Avenue
    San Francisco, California 94116
    United States
    These guys are crooks they scammed me out of $1200, i was told the bird was 1000 plus 200 for shipping. When i agreed and sent them the money, they told me they needed 1500 more for the shipping company, i didn’t pay the 1500 because my radar went up, both sites are fraudulent, one sets the other up for a double whammy.
    Shipping Co. website Bluecollarpettransport.org Secretary Chris Golden, they are probably one of the same guys. Frauds don’t fall for it.

    • I am so sorry for the bad experience. As the Manager at Blue Collar Pet Transport, it looks like the seller used our name but fraudulently. We are bluecollarpettransport.com not org .. Sorry for all that you are going through and hope you can dispute these charges


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!