June 15, 2022
73 Views Kathysstbernardpuppies.com is OFFLINE

Who are Kathysstbernardpuppies.com?

http://Kathysstbernardpuppies.com, www.Kathysstbernardpuppies.com

Email used: support@kathysstbernardpuppies.com
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Kathysstbernardpuppies.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Kathysstbernardpuppies.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a saint bernard.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of saint bernard puppys.

Kathysstbernardpuppies.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Pet Delivery Service.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, pet medication delivery for your puppy as well as multiple other fees. These scammers have even been known to charge for pet food delivery for a non existent pet!

To see more scam websites involving saint bernard puppy have a look at Saint Bernard Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on June 15, 2022

Click to view Website


Who registered Kathysstbernardpuppies.com?

Kathysstbernardpuppies.com was registered on May 21, 2022 with DREAMHOST .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: Not recorded (2nns69spa4xw3uj@proxy.dreamhost.com)
Address: 417 Associated Rd #324, C/O kathysstbernardpuppies.com,

These details are correct as of today (June 15, 2022) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Kathysstbernardpuppies.com was registered using the email address 2nns69spa4xw3uj@proxy.dreamhost.com.
It was registered and 25 days ago on May 21, 2022  and expires May 21, 2023.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started May 21, 2022 and does not plan to be using the website after May 21, 2023 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Kathysstbernardpuppies.com was registered with the domain registrar DREAMHOST.
DREAMHOST have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against DREAMHOSTs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to DREAMHOST please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Kathysstbernardpuppies.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!