Photos of cute pets to tug at your heart, and steal your money! This is not a review of Jayminischnauzers.com because Jayminischnauzers.com is a scam

June 24, 2020
12 Shares 566 Views Jayminischnauzers.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Jayminischnauzers.com?

Jay Mini Schnauzers – A place for you and your pet

Jay Mini Schnauzers – A place for you and your pet, http://Jayminischnauzers.com, www.Jayminischnauzers.com

Email used: [email protected]
Phone number used: +1–234-222-1470, +1 419-731-6240
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Jayminischnauzers.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Jayminischnauzers.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a schnauzer.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of schnauzer puppys.

Jayminischnauzers.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving schnauzer puppy have a look at Schnauzer Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on April 19, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered Jayminischnauzers.com?

Jayminischnauzers.com was registered on April 12, 2020 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:WhoisGuard Protected ([email protected])
Address:P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (April 19, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Jayminischnauzers.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 7 days ago. on April 12, 2020  and expires April 12, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started April 12, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after April 12, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Jayminischnauzers.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Jayminischnauzers.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

5 Responses

  1. Almost bought from them too until I search more info online. It is too good to be true…. $550 a puppy FREE SHIPPING…… Glad that I did not process the payment.
    They claim to be in Ohio and can ship for free within the state the next day…

  2. I almost bought a puppy today as well until I seen this information. Thank you for posting. He is using address 459 Christopher Dr, Centerville, Ohio (which google takes you to same address but in Dayton Ohio) and phone #1 419 731 6240.

  3. Thing is this dude seems legit but is not. He has my address, phone number etc. “to ship the dog to me.” I’m wondering what he anticipates doing with my information or what can be done with that type of information.

  4. Jonathan cherins
    He lives in New Jersey he has a Facebook you can Google him and he works for big companies but he doesn’t have any puppies he’s a scammer.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!