February 23, 2021
81 Views Jadedachshund.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Jadedachshund.com?


Home | JADE DACHSHUND, http://Jadedachshund.com, www.Jadedachshund.com

Email used: [email protected]
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Jadedachshund.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Jadedachshund.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a dachshund.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of dachshund puppys.

Jadedachshund.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving dachshund puppy have a look at Dachshund Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on February 22, 2021

Click to view Website

Who registered Jadedachshund.com?

Jadedachshund.com was registered on February 16, 2021 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:WhoisGuard Protected ([email protected])
Address:P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (February 22, 2021) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Jadedachshund.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 6 days ago. on February 16, 2021  and expires February 16, 2022.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started February 16, 2021 and does not plan to be using the website after February 16, 2022 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Jadedachshund.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Jadedachshund.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

3 Responses

  1. I have been scammed as well by JadeDachshunds. Thank God I did not send any money before doing a little research. See this person is not very smart even though a scammer because when I messaged them inquiring about the dog I told them/him/her I was in ‘my town’, North Carolina. Then when I was speaking to them about getting everything taken care of to get the pup they told me they were in Rockwell, North Carolina and wanted to know my closest airport and they were telling me about it only takes 5 hours on the plane and I could pick up at Charlotte airport or have the pup delivered to my door, I then reminded them my location (which they already had my exact location) and said why would I need to have the pup put on a plane which is over 3 hours or more from you and over 2 hours away from me when it is only a 1 hour and 22 minute drive from me to you?? Also where would the plane be flying to for 5 hours?? After I asked those questions I got no more responses. I even still tried to act interested and acted like I wanted the “pup” and to give them my money but I assume they knew they screwed up and was caught..
    The sad part is there are many scammers, I have literally been speaking with 3 different people with dogs and they other 2 beside this person turned out to be the same person and also a scammer… I have reported all 4 emails that have been used in messaging me, hopefully something can be done. Here are those emails:
    Akznoa Akxj
    Alana Johnson
    Hopefully this can be some help to people. They other person beside “Jade” was using craigslist near Raleigh, NC with multiple post, all listed 2 (M & F) 10 week old dachshunds, both just so happen to just moved to Montana from NC (different stories for why they moved) but both the same town, Helena, MT. He/she is claiming to just giving the puppies to good home, they just want you to pay or transportation. But unlike Jade they used a actual pet transportation name, West Coast Transportation, but fake name of rep and fake address. I contacted the actual West Coast Transportation and they are non profit, they charge nothing because they only transport rescued dogs and only in California ( which remember they are in MT I am in NC ). So they wouldn’t transport to or from either of our locations and they wouldn’t be charging this money they are wanting that they said they wanted in this email from “West Coa. Trans.” which was not the actual places email anyways. I guess they used a real transport company just in case someone was to look up to see i it was real it would be real but if the actual read the headline it says transport “rescues in California”. I hope this information can help someone out. Please just always look into these things before giving anyone any money. People are horrible and take advantage of people.

  2. I got an email from jadedachshund.com
    They are using the address in Rockwell NC and telephone number 336-999-0905
    Claiming to sell puppy for $720 and a “free shipping” coupon. I knew this was a scam when I couldn’t find anything online about them except for their website. Thanks for posting this warning.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!