December 18, 2020
306 Views Hopeshihtzuhomes.com is OFFLINE

Who are Hopeshihtzuhomes.com?

Hope Shih Tzu Homes – your Shih Tzu puppies for life

Hope Shih Tzu Homes – your Shih Tzu puppies for life, http://Hopeshihtzuhomes.com, www.Hopeshihtzuhomes.com

Email used: hopeshihtzuhomes@gmail.com
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

The trouble with a purchase like a puppy is that the internet is the most common place to look.
No-one wants to support cruel breeding farms, and most legitimate breeders have websites and also advertise online.
Criminals take advantage of this by creating their own websites and paying for advertising using stolen credit cards.

These scammers have multiple websites which sell other puppys besides shihtzus. They normally go for the most popular breeds as they can find the most victims.

If you enquire about one of their puppys they will offer you huge discounts. They will even throw in the best puppy food for your new puppy!

Hopeshihtzuhomes.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fake Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, veternary bills, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving shihtzu puppys have a look at Shihtzu Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on December 18, 2020

Click to view Website


Who registered Hopeshihtzuhomes.com?

Hopeshihtzuhomes.com was registered on November 20, 2020 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: WhoisGuard Protected (5b73d85ce1994fa8a8303296d52aab32.protect@whoisguard.com)
Address: P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (December 18, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Hopeshihtzuhomes.com was registered using the email address 5b73d85ce1994fa8a8303296d52aab32.protect@whoisguard.com.
It was registered 28 days ago. on November 20, 2020  and expires November 20, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started November 20, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after November 20, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Hopeshihtzuhomes.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Hopeshihtzuhomes.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

One Response

  1. This is the info these people gave me right before I was getting scammed. Thank goodness I realized before I sent the money!!
    This is the PayPal details for payment to be made to our cashier
    PayPal Email: manswart0@gmail.com
    PayPal Name: Allen Jr Horace Mike

    Amount $900

    David Horace Saadeh
    (786) 297-5212
    725 NE 166th St
    Miami, Florida(FL), 33162


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!