If someone's advertising a bargain on a purebred pet, it's probably a scam. If they are linked to Henrysfamilyfrenchies.com then it IS a scam.

May 26, 2019
12 Shares 239 Views Henrysfamilyfrenchies.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Henrysfamilyfrenchies.com?


HENRY’S FAMILY FRENCHIES, http://Henrysfamilyfrenchies.com, www.Henrysfamilyfrenchies.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Individuals who are looking to buy a french bulldog puppy online are being targeted by scammers. These criminals have created a website called Henrysfamilyfrenchies.com in order to look legitimate.
They post adverts on community websites advertising puppys.

After you contact the scammers about the puppy, the scammers state that the puppy needs to be transferred to their area and that requires an upfront payment. The prefered payment system is Moneygram, Western Union or Walmart to Walmart but they will accept any form of payment including bitcoin, iTunes vounchers or bank transfer.
Do not think that you can trace them if they use bank transfer as they will often use a “mule” who is not aware they are part of a scam.The down payment is then sent via wire transfer. The scammers then ignore your calls and emails or will contact you and tell you that something else has come up and they need further payment for the delivery of the puppy.

These criminals are happy for you to give them your Credit Card details which they will later use to empty your account. Of course once you have given them your credit card details they will demand that you pay by wire transfer!

Henrysfamilyfrenchies.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Scam Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, a air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving french bulldog puppys have a look at French Bulldog Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on May 23, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Henrysfamilyfrenchies.com?

Henrysfamilyfrenchies.com was registered on May 18, 2019 with TUCOWS, INC. .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: Contact Privacy Inc. Customer 0154759480 (henrysfamilyfrenchies.com@contactprivacy.com)
Address: 96 Mowat Ave,
M6K 3M1,

These details are correct as of today (May 23, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Henrysfamilyfrenchies.com was registered using the email address henrysfamilyfrenchies.com@contactprivacy.com.
It was registered and 5 days ago on May 18, 2019  and expires May 18, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started May 18, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after May 18, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Henrysfamilyfrenchies.com was registered with the domain registrar TUCOWS, INC..
TUCOWS, INC. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against TUCOWS, INC.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to TUCOWS, INC. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Henrysfamilyfrenchies.com!

Send ABUSE report Now
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Has this warning helped?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

4 Responses

  1. I just talked to these people 10 minutes ago. Almost bought Kilo from them. Luckily found out that it is a scam before I sent money! So sad that they broke my 17 year old son’s heart … his Rottweiler just died … and he was wanting a new dog. We were all ready to buy Kilo! Told the dude he was a scammer and he sent a long message about he was a Christian and wouldn’t do such a thing! This guy needs to be shut down!!

  2. DO NOT BUY FROM HENRY FAMILY FRENCHIES. I got scammed for $500 and then the stupid scammer called me from another number, same guy, same voice, portraying to be the travel company manager asking for a $1500 wire transfer for a “refundable insurance” that would be given back in cash once the dog was received. That was when I knew I had gotten scammed from this low life, who also used God’s name in vain and claimed to be such a christian man that would never steal money. When I harassed him for my money to be sent back, he proceeded to block my number. Please, stay away from the scammer!

  3. SCAM.

    I contacted this website and received a text back from number (443) 252-3031. They said puppies were cheaply priced due to their love of the breed and not trying to profit off of their high quality bloodlines. Shipping is free due to coupons they received for shipping with the carrier for over 10 years. They had multiple pictures and videos of the puppies and their parents. Gave a bogus Tucson Az address. When asked how to move forward with purchase they gave a Venmo account of@marieclaire-orock. When we confirmed they were not legit and called them on it they claimed to have been hacked by a scam artist and cleared that up. We continued to send messages but they went silent. Also sent videos from email address familyhenry7@gmail.com.

  4. I stumbled across this site and wondered about them because no quality French Bulldog puppy would sell for $600 range. Then I found you guys, and so glad to see they’ve been reported!


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. We do not ask for financial donations.
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!