Who are Foreverdreambirdbreederstore.com?

Parrots For Sale – Buy Parrots Online. African Grey Parrots Parrots For Sale – Buy Parrots Online. African Grey Parrots, http://Foreverdreambirdbreederstore.com, www.Foreverdreambirdbreederstore.com Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Phone number used: Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below *Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party The trouble with a purchase like a parrot is that the internet is the most common place to look. No-one wants to support cruel breeding farms, and most legitimate breeders have websites and also advertise online. Criminals take advantage of this by creating their own websites and paying for advertising using stolen credit cards. These scammers have multiple websites which sell other parrots besides african greys. They normally go for the most popular breeds as they can find the most victims. If you enquire about one of their parrots they will offer you huge discounts. They will even throw in the best parrot food for your new parrot! Foreverdreambirdbreederstore.com will claim to deliver the parrot using a Fake Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, veternary bills, pet medication delivery for your parrot as well as multiple other fees. These scammers have even been known to charge for pet food delivery for a non existent pet! To see more scam websites involving african grey parrots have a look at African Grey Parrot Scams.


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on May 23, 2022
Click to view Website

Who registered Foreverdreambirdbreederstore.com?

Foreverdreambirdbreederstore.com was registered on May 15, 2022 with NAMECHEAP INC . It was registered using the following details:
Name: Not recorded ([email protected])
Address: Kalkofnsvegur 2, Reykjavik, 101, IS
These details are correct as of today (May 23, 2022) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Foreverdreambirdbreederstore.com was registered using the email address [email protected]. It was registered and 8 days ago on May 15, 2022  and expires May 15, 2023. To look at it another way, this “company” only started May 15, 2022 and does not plan to be using the website after May 15, 2023 as it has only a 1 year registration. Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Foreverdreambirdbreederstore.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC. NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions! To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Foreverdreambirdbreederstore.com! File an Abuse Report
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in:

Tagged in: