Looking for a furry friend? Watch out – Feathersfarm.biz is a scam website which uses cute and cuddly canines to pull on people’s heart strings and get them to part with their money.

May 1, 2018
3 Shares 228 Views Feathersfarm.biz appears to be ONLINE

Who are Feathersfarm.biz?

Feathers Farms of Parrots Home

Feathers Farms of Parrots, http://Feathersfarm.biz, www.Feathersfarm.biz

Email used: sales.featherfarm@gmail.com
Phone number used: +18046243292
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Feathersfarm.biz are advertising s for sale online. They use stolen credit cards and invent identities to defraud people shopping for a online.
In the first email, the scammer will ask all the right questions, putting you through the motions to prove your suitability: how would we care for our , how would we train him, how often would he be alone?

Then the fraudsters emails will get shorter and normally keep to sms messages. This is because the first email is a template where as you are now dealing with the actual scammer.

The “breeder” will ignore any questions about their affiliation with any clubs or organisations, and questions about the ‘s parents. The main focus now is convincing you to pay as soon as possible. The will be shipped to you by the scammers perferred delivery company. There is no other option. If you insist on picking up your new they will eventually agree. It makes no difference to them if you travel for 4 hours because they are not at the address they claim to be.

Feathersfarm.biz will claim to deliver the using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, a air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving s have a look at Scams.



This screenshot was taken on April 26, 2018

Click to view Website

Who registered Feathersfarm.biz?

Feathersfarm.biz was registered on April 24, 2018 with Danesco Trading Ltd. .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: WhoisProtectService.net (feathersfarm.biz@whoisprotectservice.net)
Address: Agios Fylaxeos 66 and Chr. Perevou 2, Kalia Court, off. 601,

These details are correct as of today (April 26, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Feathersfarm.biz was registered using the email address feathersfarm.biz@whoisprotectservice.net.
It was registered and 2 days ago on April 24, 2018  and expires April 24, 2019.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started April 24, 2018 and does not plan to be using the website after April 24, 2019 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Feathersfarm.biz was registered with the domain registrar Danesco Trading Ltd..
Danesco Trading Ltd. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Danesco Trading Ltd.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to Danesco Trading Ltd. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Feathersfarm.biz!

Send ABUSE report Now
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

One Response

  1. It’s like the old saying ” If it sounds too good to be true then it probably isn’t true” This deal sounded too good to be true and I almost fell for it. If it wasn’t for the way he wanted to be paid… With Moneygram or Western Union. Can you believe that. I wanted to use PayPal and when he suggested those other forms of payment it set off red flags.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. We do not ask for financial donations.
Sharing this article will increases the chance that possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!