Certified kennel, AKC registered, pedigree, health certified? None of the above. Famousteacupshihtzu.com is just another pet scam.

April 14, 2019
10 Shares 84 Views Famousteacupshihtzu.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Famousteacupshihtzu.com?

Famous Teacup Puppies
, http://Famousteacupshihtzu.com, www.Famousteacupshihtzu.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Famousteacupshihtzu.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Famousteacupshihtzu.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a shihtzu.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of shihtzu puppys.

Famousteacupshihtzu.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving shihtzu puppy have a look at Shihtzu Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on April 13, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Famousteacupshihtzu.com?

Famousteacupshihtzu.com was registered on April 8, 2019 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: WhoisGuard Protected (4a6b2914fbc541a58e9f76aadd51359e.protect@whoisguard.com)
Address: P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (April 13, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Famousteacupshihtzu.com was registered using the email address 4a6b2914fbc541a58e9f76aadd51359e.protect@whoisguard.com.
It was registered and 5 days ago on April 8, 2019  and expires April 8, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started April 8, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after April 8, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Famousteacupshihtzu.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Famousteacupshihtzu.com!

Send ABUSE report Now
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

One Response

  1. I just gave these people my name, address, phone number, and email address. I am sick after seeing your information. I was so excited and ready to send them money. They emailed me from famousteacupshihtzu@gmail.com with a phone number of (405) 780-4431. They sent me a contract to sign. It has 5413 E 65th Place, Tulsa, OK 74136 on it.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. We do not ask for financial donations.
Sharing this article will increases the chance that possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!