September 6, 2021
63 Views Exoticpetscare.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Exoticpetscare.com?

exoticpetscare – Exotic puppies bred with passion

exoticpetscare – Exotic puppies bred with passion, http://Exoticpetscare.com, www.Exoticpetscare.com

Email used: [email protected]
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Exoticpetscare.com is not a Exotic Pet breeders website and this is not a review of Exoticpetscare.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell Exotic Pets but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a exotic pet.
Once you express interest in buying one of the Exotic Pets the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the Exotic Pet as well as information on the best Exotic Pet food to use, and how you should take care of your new Exotic Pet.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of exotic pet Exotic Pets.

Exoticpetscare.com will claim to deliver the Exotic Pet using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your Exotic Pet as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving exotic pet Exotic Pet have a look at Exotic Pet Exotic Pet Scams.



This screenshot was taken on July 27, 2021

Click to view Website

Who registered Exoticpetscare.com?

Exoticpetscare.com was registered on February 12, 2021 with Hosting Concepts B.V. d/b/a Registrar.eu .

It was registered using the following details:

United States

These details are correct as of today (July 27, 2021) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Exoticpetscare.com was registered using the email address EMAIL ADDRESS NOT KNOWN.
It was registered 5 months and 15 days ago. on February 12, 2021  and expires February 12, 2022.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started February 12, 2021 and does not plan to be using the website after February 12, 2022 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Exoticpetscare.com was registered with the domain registrar Hosting Concepts B.V. d/b/a Registrar.eu.
Hosting Concepts B.V. d/b/a Registrar.eu have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Hosting Concepts B.V. d/b/a Registrar.eus Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to Hosting Concepts B.V. d/b/a Registrar.eu please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Exoticpetscare.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

2 Responses

  1. These guys are professional scammers , they will take your money and run. Let’s get these guys shut down.

  2. This is all true. This site is a total scam.
    They took my money and never gave me the puppy.

    They use the email [email protected] and use the name ‘Mathew Bestel’, and the ABN is registered to a female with the last name ‘Bestel’ who he claims is his wife.

    This is a scam, help take the site down!


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!