Be careful when buying pets online. Elitedobermanpinscherpups.com is a scam "company" which advertises pets online and then keeps the money..

December 13, 2017
3 Shares 574 Views Elitedobermanpinscherpups.com is OFFLINE

Who are Elitedobermanpinscherpups.com?


Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Elitedobermanpinscherpups.com is a website that was created with the sole intention of scamming people.
This website claims to sell pets but in fact they charge you for a pet that they never deliver.
They then claim to deliver the pet using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another website they set up which steals your money for charging for non existent delivery.
This is not a website review of Elitedobermanpinscherpups.com as they do not offer a service. They are criminals.



This screenshot was taken on December 10, 2017

Click to view Website

Who registered Elitedobermanpinscherpups.com?

Elitedobermanpinscherpups.com was registered on December 7, 2017 with DANESCO TRADING LTD .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: WhoisProtectService.net (elitedobermanpinscherpups.com@whoisprotectservice.net)
Address: Agios Fylaxeos 66 and Chr. Perevou 2, Kalia Court, off. 601,

These details are correct as of today (10/12/2017) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Elitedobermanpinscherpups.com was registered using the email address elitedobermanpinscherpups.com@whoisprotectservice.net.
It was registered and 3 days ago on December 7, 2017  and expires December 7, 2018.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started December 7, 2017 and does not plan to be using the website after December 7, 2018 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Elitedobermanpinscherpups.com was registered with the domain registrar DANESCO TRADING LTD.
DANESCO TRADING LTD have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against DANESCO TRADING LTDs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to DANESCO TRADING LTD please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Elitedobermanpinscherpups.com!

Send ABUSE report Now
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

2 Responses

  1. I actually just sent in a report about this website! The name they use is Esther, the email address is elitedobermanpinscherhome@gmail.com, the phone number is 7034199484 and the address is 2355 Laughlin Dr Dallas TX 75228. They use God to try to lure people in, and they were just caught (by this website) trying to do the same with jack russel dogs and another doberman website! I was skeptical because of the God thing, then as soon as I got their emails my living room was flooded with red flags.

  2. Yes, my family experienced the very same thing right after Christmas. Same phone number, same name. However, Esther stated she was in Virginia. Claimed she was a disabled vet, her husband was a pastor at First Baptist Church. I even asked if could I send someone to look at the puppy, she sounded very excited, until she realized I was sending a family member that is a police officer. All of sudden email correspondence stopped, website was taken down. Horrible that people prey on kids and families.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. We do not ask for financial donations.
Sharing this article will increases the chance that possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!