December 8, 2020
176 Views Elitedachshundpuppieshome.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Elitedachshundpuppieshome.com?

Elite Dachshund Puppies Home – Your Home of Purebred Dachshunds puppies

Elite Dachshund Puppies Home – Your Home of Purebred Dachshunds puppies, http://Elitedachshundpuppieshome.com, www.Elitedachshundpuppieshome.com

Email used: [email protected]
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Elitedachshundpuppieshome.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Elitedachshundpuppieshome.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a dachshund.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of dachshund puppys.

Elitedachshundpuppieshome.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving dachshund puppy have a look at Dachshund Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on December 7, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered Elitedachshundpuppieshome.com?

Elitedachshundpuppieshome.com was registered on December 1, 2020 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:WhoisGuard Protected ([email protected])
Address:P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (December 7, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Elitedachshundpuppieshome.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 6 days ago. on December 1, 2020  and expires December 1, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started December 1, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after December 1, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Elitedachshundpuppieshome.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Elitedachshundpuppieshome.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

2 Responses

  1. I contacted this website to get a companion for my doxie. They told me that it would be an additional 420.00 to have the animal shipped to me. When I called my local airport I was informed they do not accept pets without owners. They told me they were located in Waco, TX and I told them I would pick the dog up in person to which they sent me a NC address. I told them I thought they were in TX and they told me they live in NC and work in TX. Talk about one hell of a commute. I told them I had cash to pay upon seeing the puppy and from then I was blocked.

  2. Elitedachshundpuppieshome.com
    It’s a scam!!! They took my money and no puppy and they blocked my phone calls it’s so sad how people can hurt people this way!!! My grandchildren were going to get him for Christmas! Please people do your research before you go to buy a pet over the internet..


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!