Photos of cute pets to tug at your heart, and steal your money! This is not a review of Ebonyteacupchihuahuas.com because Ebonyteacupchihuahuas.com is a scam

May 18, 2019
7 Shares 174 Views Ebonyteacupchihuahuas.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Ebonyteacupchihuahuas.com?

Ebony Teacup Chihuahua pups Home, http://Ebonyteacupchihuahuas.com, www.Ebonyteacupchihuahuas.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Ebonyteacupchihuahuas.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Ebonyteacupchihuahuas.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a chihuahua.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of chihuahua puppys.

Ebonyteacupchihuahuas.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving chihuahua puppy have a look at Chihuahua Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on May 17, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Ebonyteacupchihuahuas.com?

Ebonyteacupchihuahuas.com was registered on May 8, 2019 with Wix.Com Ltd. .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: Wix.com Ltd. (ebonyteacupchihuahuas.com@wix-domains.com)
Address: 500 Terry Francois Blvd,
San Francisco,
United States

These details are correct as of today (May 17, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Ebonyteacupchihuahuas.com was registered using the email address ebonyteacupchihuahuas.com@wix-domains.com.
It was registered and 9 days ago on May 8, 2019  and expires May 8, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started May 8, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after May 8, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Ebonyteacupchihuahuas.com was registered with the domain registrar Wix.Com Ltd..
Wix.Com Ltd. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Wix.Com Ltd.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to Wix.Com Ltd. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Ebonyteacupchihuahuas.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

One Response

  1. My parents got scammed by these people. The number they were using to text my parents was 984-235-9338. It was an older gentlemen with a heavy accent. After my parents paid the 500 dollars they then sent a shipping invoice requesting an additional 750 dollars for an approved shipping crate. The number on the shipping invoice was 704-307-4368.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!