Scammers and criminals will say anything to grab your attention. “FREE PET! Just pay for shipping. Dynastychihuahuas.com are placing adverts online using photos of pets from genuine Pet Sellers.

July 6, 2019
11 Shares 259 Views Dynastychihuahuas.com is OFFLINE

Who are Dynastychihuahuas.com?

Dynasty Chihuahuas – Email: dynastychihuahuas@outlook.com / Call or Text (910) 802-0361

Dynasty Chihuahuas – Email: dynastychihuahuas@outlook.com / Call or Text (910) 802-0361, http://Dynastychihuahuas.com, www.Dynastychihuahuas.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Dynastychihuahuas.com are advertising puppys for sale online. They use stolen credit cards and invent identities to defraud people shopping for a chihuahua puppy online.
In the first email, the scammer will ask all the right questions, putting you through the motions to prove your suitability: how would we care for our puppy, how would we train him, how often would he be alone?

Then the fraudsters emails will get shorter and normally keep to sms messages. This is because the first email is a template where as you are now dealing with the actual scammer.

The “Scam Breeder” will ignore any questions about their affiliation with any clubs or organisations, and questions about the puppy’s parents. The main focus now is convincing you to pay as soon as possible. The puppy will be shipped to you by the scammers perferred delivery company. There is no other option. If you insist on picking up your new chihuahua they will eventually agree. It makes no difference to them if you travel for 4 hours because they are not at the address they claim to be.

Dynastychihuahuas.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, a air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving chihuahua puppys have a look at Chihuahua Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on July 6, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Dynastychihuahuas.com?

Dynastychihuahuas.com was registered on June 26, 2019 with GoDaddy.com, LLC .

It was registered using the following details:

Address: Limburg,

These details are correct as of today (July 6, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Dynastychihuahuas.com was registered using the email address EMAIL ADDRESS NOT KNOWN.
It was registered 10 days ago. on June 26, 2019  and expires June 26, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started June 26, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after June 26, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Dynastychihuahuas.com was registered with the domain registrar GoDaddy.com, LLC.
GoDaddy.com, LLC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against GoDaddy.com, LLCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to GoDaddy.com, LLC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Dynastychihuahuas.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

3 Responses

  1. This same person run others websites smartchihuahuas.com. He almost scammed me out of $600 until he sent an email saying I must send the money from Western Union to Terence Williams. The phone was always busy and he would only speak to me through email. All of my personal information was collected on his website because I thought he needed the information to ship my puppy. I cannot believe GoDaddy has not shutdown this website. He also has another website discountpugsbreeder.com. Please report this person to Western Union, Police, and FBI. They must be stopped immediately.

  2. I wish I had seen the company was fraudulently advertising the dogs , Before I lost 550.0-, o filed a report to godaddy requesting they shut them Down

  3. I sent an email to them last night inquiring about a dog. I found this site this morning. Thank you for making this site. I am glad I found it before giving them any information. The puppies are so adorable. Easy to fall in love with. I very well could have been the next victim. I will post if they contact me.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!