September 22, 2022
5 Views Dreambernepoos.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Dreambernepoos.com?

http://Dreambernepoos.com, www.Dreambernepoos.com

Email used: [email protected]
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Dreambernepoos.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Dreambernepoos.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a bernedoodle.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of bernedoodle puppys.

Dreambernepoos.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Pet Delivery Service.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, pet medication delivery for your puppy as well as multiple other fees. These scammers have even been known to charge for pet food delivery for a non existent pet!

To see more scam websites involving bernedoodle puppy have a look at Bernedoodle Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on September 21, 2022

Click to view Website

Who registered Dreambernepoos.com?

Dreambernepoos.com was registered on August 20, 2022 with PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: Not Available From Registry ([email protected])
Address: 1592 Cantebury Drive,
Garden City,

These details are correct as of today (September 21, 2022) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Dreambernepoos.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 1 month and 1 days ago on August 20, 2022  and expires August 20, 2023.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started August 20, 2022 and does not plan to be using the website after August 20, 2023 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Dreambernepoos.com was registered with the domain registrar PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com.
PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.coms Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Dreambernepoos.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

One Response

  1. Their address that they sent me is
    4853 W 20th Ln, Yuma, AZ 85364
    It’s a vacant lot

    They claim their Zella account
    Zelle names:: Celeste Heard
    Zelle email:: [email protected]

    Phone: 928-719-9308


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!