Certified kennel, AKC registered, pedigree, health certified? None of the above. Darlingsphynxkittens4sale.com is just another pet scam.

January 18, 2020
11 Shares 144 Views Darlingsphynxkittens4sale.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Darlingsphynxkittens4sale.com?

Darling Sphynx Kittens for sale – Sphynx Kitten breeders of Merits

Darling Sphynx Kittens for sale – Sphynx Kitten breeders of Merits, http://Darlingsphynxkittens4sale.com, www.Darlingsphynxkittens4sale.com

Email used: sales@upperfarmsav.com
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

The trouble with a purchase like a kitten is that the internet is the most common place to look.
No-one wants to support cruel breeding farms, and most legitimate breeders have websites and also advertise online.
Criminals take advantage of this by creating their own websites and paying for advertising using stolen credit cards.

These scammers have multiple websites which sell other kittens besides sphynxs. They normally go for the most popular breeds as they can find the most victims.

If you enquire about one of their kittens they will offer you huge discounts. They will even throw in the best kitten food for your new kitten!

Darlingsphynxkittens4sale.com will claim to deliver the kitten using a Fake Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, veternary bills, medical insurance for your kitten as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving sphynx kittens have a look at Sphynx Kitten Scams.



This screenshot was taken on January 18, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered Darlingsphynxkittens4sale.com?

Darlingsphynxkittens4sale.com was registered on December 27, 2019 with Hostinger, UAB .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: WASASGSG DDSGDFDSHF (chiandzieph@gmail.com)
Address: mbouda,
LF 0211,
Brunei Darussalam

These details are correct as of today (January 18, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Darlingsphynxkittens4sale.com was registered using the email address chiandzieph@gmail.com.
It was registered 22 days ago. on December 27, 2019  and expires December 27, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started December 27, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after December 27, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Darlingsphynxkittens4sale.com was registered with the domain registrar Hostinger, UAB.
Hostinger, UAB have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Hostinger, UABs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to Hostinger, UAB please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Darlingsphynxkittens4sale.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

One Response

  1. My daughter just got scammed out of $500 (cat) and $200 (for delivery)…my daughter is so disappointed as she saved up for this. Funds were sent via Zelle, and they requested additional funds for some crate at an airport.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!