Certified kennel, AKC registered, pedigree, health certified? None of the above. Bundleofjoybulldogs.com is just nother pet scam.

October 2, 2018
6 Shares 448 Views Bundleofjoybulldogs.com is OFFLINE

Who are Bundleofjoybulldogs.com?

Bundle of Joy POTTY TRAINED BABY FRENCHIES, http://Bundleofjoybulldogs.com, www.Bundleofjoybulldogs.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

The trouble with a purchase like a puppy is that the internet is the most common place to look.
No-one wants to support cruel breeding farms, and most legitimate breeders have websites and also advertise online.
Criminals take advantage of this by creating their own websites and paying for advertising using stolen credit cards.

These scammers have multiple websites which sell other puppys besides bulldogs. They normally go for the most popular breeds as they can find the most victims.

If you enquire about one of their puppys they will offer you huge discounts. They will even throw in the best puppy food for your new puppy!

Bundleofjoybulldogs.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fake Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, veternary bills, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving bulldog puppys have a look at Bulldog Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on October 2, 2018

Click to view Website

Who registered Bundleofjoybulldogs.com?

Bundleofjoybulldogs.com was registered on September 18, 2018 with PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: Bostonia uzo (marisjay2018@gmail.com)
Address: may flower dr,
United States

These details are correct as of today (October 2, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Bundleofjoybulldogs.com was registered using the email address marisjay2018@gmail.com.
It was registered and 14 days ago on September 18, 2018  and expires September 18, 2019.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started September 18, 2018 and does not plan to be using the website after September 18, 2019 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Bundleofjoybulldogs.com was registered with the domain registrar PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com.
PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.coms Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Bundleofjoybulldogs.com!

Send ABUSE report Now
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

6 Responses

  1. Almost got me…
    I’ve reported them to the BBB and the Fair Trade Commission.
    They are now emailing from awesomenglishbullies12@gmail.com with a website address of cutehillsenglishbulldogs.com
    They sign “Marissa and Bill” and use the phone number 571-350-0453, which of course goes straight to voicemail.

  2. They almost got us too – was close to sending money but then realized i better Google them and found this. They offered to split payment in half to seem more legit – guess stealing half the money is better than none. Also did a Google photo search on the puppy – came up on 5-6 different puppy sites. Hoping police sting operation will end with them in jail, leeches on society!

  3. You made the right choice. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THEM THEY ARE SCAMMERS!! They almost got us. I’m heart broken. How can people do this??

  4. I would like to know how much truth there is to this because I just stopped my payment from going through to them.I was about to purchase a puppy and have him delivered to my doorstep according to them.The address they gave me was 5204 Carolanne Dr.,Virginia Beach,Va.23462.The phone number they gave me is 517-210-3407.The e-mail I’ve been responding to is marisjay345@gmail.com.Please get back to me and let me know if I’m making the right choice here.My boyfriend is going to be heartbroken when he finds out we are not getting a puppy.

    • Hi Christina,
      All websites published on PetScams.com are researched. You were right not to send your money. This is a scam created by criminals. The photos and videos you have seen have been stolen from actual breeders. The puppy was probably sold years ago.
      If you have any doubts whether this is a scam or not then please let me know. Do NOT send them your money!


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. We do not ask for financial donations.
Sharing this article will increases the chance that possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!