Who are Bariboschnauzers.online?

BariboschnauzersBariboschnauzers, http://Bariboschnauzers.online, www.Bariboschnauzers.onlineEmail used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below *Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  partyBariboschnauzers.online is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Bariboschnauzers.online. This is a warning.They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a schnauzer. Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of schnauzer puppys.Bariboschnauzers.online will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company. The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.To see more scam websites involving schnauzer puppy have a look at Schnauzer Puppy Scams.


Pet Scammer List Website:
This screenshot was taken on October 12, 2020
Click to view Website

Who registered Bariboschnauzers.online?

Bariboschnauzers.online was registered on April 30, 2019 with Namecheap .It was registered using the following details:
Address:NA, Philippines
These details are correct as of today (October 12, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card. Bariboschnauzers.online was registered using the email address EMAIL ADDRESS NOT KNOWN. It was registered 1 years, 5 months and 12 days ago. on April 30, 2019  and expires April 30, 2021.To look at it another way, this “company” only started April 30, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after April 30, 2021 as it has only a 2 years registration.Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Bariboschnauzers.online was registered with the domain registrar Namecheap. Namecheap have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Namecheaps Terms and Conditions!To send an abuse report to Namecheap please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Bariboschnauzers.online!
File Abuse Report
If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

Categorized in:

Tagged in: