September 1, 2020
125 Views Avalosteacuppomhome.com is OFFLINE

Who are Avalosteacuppomhome.com?

Avalos Teacup Pomeranians | Pomeranian puppies for sale

Avalos Teacup Pomeranians | Pomeranian puppies for sale, http://Avalosteacuppomhome.com, www.Avalosteacuppomhome.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Avalosteacuppomhome.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Avalosteacuppomhome.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a pomeranian.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of pomeranian puppys.

Avalosteacuppomhome.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving pomeranian puppy have a look at Pomeranian Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on August 31, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered Avalosteacuppomhome.com?

Avalosteacuppomhome.com was registered on July 20, 2020 with NameSilo, LLC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:Domain Administrator ([email protected])
Address:1928 E. Highland Ave. Ste F104 PMB# 255,
United States

These details are correct as of today (August 31, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Avalosteacuppomhome.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 1 months and 11 days ago. on July 20, 2020  and expires July 20, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started July 20, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after July 20, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Avalosteacuppomhome.com was registered with the domain registrar NameSilo, LLC.
NameSilo, LLC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NameSilo, LLCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NameSilo, LLC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Avalosteacuppomhome.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

One Response

  1. I've been texting and emailing these people. Luckily I checked them out before I sent any money. The phone # is 757-276-7205 and the email address is [email protected] He told me they were in Leesburg, VA and said I could come to their location to meet, select and adopt the puppy. I replied with some questions for him but instead of answering he told me he required a $250 deposit. That's when I started looking into them. I hope this is helpful!


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!