Zellepitbulls.com has the cutest pictures and pets BUT they are all scams! This is not a review, it is a warning

April 4, 2019
12 Shares 737 Views Zellepitbulls.com is OFFLINE


Who registered Zellepitbulls.com?

Zellepitbulls.com was registered on March 30, 2019 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: WhoisGuard Protected ([email protected])
Address: P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (April 2, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Zellepitbulls.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered and 3 days ago on March 30, 2019  and expires March 30, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started March 30, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after March 30, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Zellepitbulls.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Zellepitbulls.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

5 Responses

  1. When something appears too good to be true,
    especially online asking you to send money, it probably is! No way such a beautiful looking puppies with papers cost only $500 then they offer free shipping via airplane!!! I’m sure the only victims they get are great folks looking to welcome and love a new addition to their family too.

  2. It’s really a scam … today I send 500 dollars to buy a puppy … I lost my money

    • Hi Jennifer, all websites published on PetScams.com are created by criminals.
      They are all scams.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!