If someone's advertising a bargain on a purebred pet, it's probably a scam. If they are linked to Woofwoofcockapoo.com then it IS a scam.

September 6, 2019
5 Shares 214 Views Woofwoofcockapoo.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Woofwoofcockapoo.com?

Designer PitBulls Home

Designer PitBulls Home, http://Woofwoofcockapoo.com, www.Woofwoofcockapoo.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

The trouble with a purchase like a puppy is that the internet is the most common place to look.
No-one wants to support cruel breeding farms, and most legitimate breeders have websites and also advertise online.
Criminals take advantage of this by creating their own websites and paying for advertising using stolen credit cards.

These scammers have multiple websites which sell other puppys besides pit bulls. They normally go for the most popular breeds as they can find the most victims.


If you enquire about one of their puppys they will offer you huge discounts. They will even throw in the best puppy food for your new puppy!

Woofwoofcockapoo.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fake Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, veternary bills, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving pit bull puppys have a look at Pit Bull Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on September 6, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Woofwoofcockapoo.com?

Woofwoofcockapoo.com was registered on August 23, 2019 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: WhoisGuard Protected (4ce713ad6a9044988e846fbd2ccc87bf.protect@whoisguard.com)
Address: P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (September 6, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Woofwoofcockapoo.com was registered using the email address 4ce713ad6a9044988e846fbd2ccc87bf.protect@whoisguard.com.
It was registered 14 days ago. on August 23, 2019  and expires August 23, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started August 23, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after August 23, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Woofwoofcockapoo.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Woofwoofcockapoo.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

One Response

  1. I was scammed by this company in August. I lost 250.00 dollars. I went to pick up the puppy in Newark, NJ at an address that was real but not affiliated with this company. I reported them to the local police and FBI. I have lots of info regarding them. The phone nu,ger on their web was 1 765 727 0766. Its registered in Montpelier , IN. but the owner brenda seidel nash, aka b re ends s nash, brenda seidel na, brenda nash madonna age 61 lives inhuntingdon west Virginia. Her other phone number is 304 736 2037, 304 736 3225. Her current address is 6237 division road, huntingdon west Virginia 25705. Her relatives include Paul Adam nash, norman aetals nash, Donna c nash, Roy, Meyers Mason, brody nash. I Jung ave previous phones and address asxwell. If I ever see her or him I will kick their ass.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!