Who are Victorybostonterriershome.com?


http://Victorybostonterriershome.com, www.Victorybostonterriershome.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Victorybostonterriershome.com are criminals. Their goal is to steal your money.
They will lie, they will tell you sob stories, they will send you pictures of puppys which they have found online, they will assure you of their faith and religion – anything to get your money!

These scammers offer huge discounts that no actual terrier puppy breeder would ever offer.If you see an offer that is too good to be true, it probably is. After you have paid the (hugely discounted) initial fee for the puppy you will be introduced to the “shipping company”.


The Scam Delivery company is simply another website created by the scammer to charge you even more fees for everything from delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy and even ask you to pay for premium pet food for your puppy!

To see some of these scam delivery companies have a look at Scam Shipping Company.

To see more scam websites involving terrier puppys have a look at Terrier Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on December 18, 2018

Click to view Website

Who registered Victorybostonterriershome.com?

Victorybostonterriershome.com was registered on December 11, 2018 with DANESCO TRADING LTD .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: WhoisProtectService.net (victorybostonterriershome.com@whoisprotectservice.net)
Address: Agios Fylaxeos 66 and Chr. Perevou 2, Kalia Court, off. 601,

These details are correct as of today (December 18, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Victorybostonterriershome.com was registered using the email address victorybostonterriershome.com@whoisprotectservice.net.
It was registered and 7 days ago on December 11, 2018  and expires December 11, 2019.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started December 11, 2018 and does not plan to be using the website after December 11, 2019 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Victorybostonterriershome.com was registered with the domain registrar DANESCO TRADING LTD.
DANESCO TRADING LTD have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against DANESCO TRADING LTDs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to DANESCO TRADING LTD please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Victorybostonterriershome.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

2 Responses

  1. familybeaglepuppies@gmail.com

    The above email was found on a website offering beautiful beagle puppies for $499 which was to include shipping all the way from Virginia to Ontario,Canada.

    They stated the family was very religious, the main lady selling the puppies claimed she was a retired army veteran who lost her hearing over seas.

    She claimed to be given away discounted puppies to give thanks to god for saving her life while serving the army.

    She gave the following address to us in an email:

      558 Burkeville Rd, Victoria, VA 23974

    Please dont fall for these types of scams! People pray off of people who have great big hearts! Luckily this scam seemed too good to be true for me and my husband so we didn’t send any credit card information!!!

    Please be aware of these types of people and always be cautious!!

    Happy puppy searching everyone and remember you always get what you pay for !!! 🙂


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!