Scammers and criminals will say anything to grab your attention. “FREE PET! Just pay for shipping. Teacuppomeranian.info are placing adverts online using photos of pets from genuine Pet Sellers.

April 27, 2019
10 Shares 339 Views Teacuppomeranian.info appears to be ONLINE

Who are Teacuppomeranian.info?

POMERANIAN PUPPIES SALE , http://Teacuppomeranian.info, www.Teacuppomeranian.info

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Teacuppomeranian.info is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Teacuppomeranian.info. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a pomeranian.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of pomeranian puppys.

Teacuppomeranian.info will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving pomeranian puppy have a look at Pomeranian Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on April 26, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Teacuppomeranian.info?

Teacuppomeranian.info was registered on June 6, 2018 with NameCheap, Inc .

It was registered using the following details:


These details are correct as of today (April 26, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Teacuppomeranian.info was registered using the email address EMAIL ADDRESS NOT KNOWN.
It was registered 1 and 2 ago on June 6, 2018  and expires June 6, 2019.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started June 6, 2018 and does not plan to be using the website after June 6, 2019 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Teacuppomeranian.info was registered with the domain registrar NameCheap, Inc.
NameCheap, Inc have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NameCheap, Incs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NameCheap, Inc please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Teacuppomeranian.info!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

5 Responses

  1. teacuppomeranian.info
    Used phone number 281 766 3945
    Email melidasin2@gmail.com
    Names Tario Robin Mitchell and Laquisha Jean is its partner
    The other number they wanted me to send the payment too was 954-495-1082–Laquisha Jean number (supposedly)

    They wanted me to use Zelle to transfer the money and kept bugging me for the money. I asked for a video of Sally and they sent a video of Whitee that was supposed to be Chanel and Sally is a grey dog,

    I asked to put a white piece of paper in the video and they failed to do that. They sent the video of Sally with Christmas decor and this July.

  2. teacuppomeranian.info
    Used phone number 281 766 3945
    Email melidasin2@gmail.com
    Names Robin and Henry Brennon
    Used 3617 N Terry Ave, Oklahoma City, OK, 73111 as an address
    Screenshotted their “flight details,” and change the picture on their email when they are emailing somebody else.

  3. Are you sure they are scammers? Because their information looks trustful
    I didnt figure out why you think they are scammers

    • Hi Cxda, we do not list the “red flags” we use to identify scam websites as it would be trivial for scammers to then bypass them.
      Can you let us know what information on the site you found trustful that can be confirmed by a third party?
      Take into account that there is no name, number or address on the site so no indication of where the “breeder” is.
      If you want proof that they do not have the puppies listed, ask them to send you a video of “CHANEL”. In the video they should add a piece of paper with their website as well as your name written on it.
      They can easily do this with a cell phone.
      If they could do this, we would remove this warning immediately but there is no chance that they can.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!