Swiftdachshunds24.com has the cutest pictures and pets BUT they are all scams! This is not a review, it is a warning

September 11, 2018
6 Shares 1055 Views Swiftdachshunds24.com is OFFLINE

Who are Swiftdachshunds24.com?

SWIFT DACHSHUNDS HOME, http://Swiftdachshunds24.com, www.Swiftdachshunds24.com

Email used: Swiftdachshunds@gmail.com
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Swiftdachshunds24.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Swiftdachshunds24.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a dachshund.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a template email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.

They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of dachshund puppys.

Swiftdachshunds24.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving dachshund puppy have a look at Dachshund Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on September 9, 2018

Click to view Website

Who registered Swiftdachshunds24.com?

Swiftdachshunds24.com was registered on August 31, 2018 with Google LLC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:Contact Privacy Inc. Customer 1243165102 (tld4igixgb0e@contactprivacy.email)
Address:96 Mowat Ave,
M4K 3K1,

These details are correct as of today (September 9, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Swiftdachshunds24.com was registered using the email address tld4igixgb0e@contactprivacy.email.
It was registered and 9 days ago on August 31, 2018  and expires August 31, 2019.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started August 31, 2018 and does not plan to be using the website after August 31, 2019 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Swiftdachshunds24.com was registered with the domain registrar Google LLC.
Google LLC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Google LLCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to Google LLC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Swiftdachshunds24.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

9 Responses

  1. I was just going to purchase three kittens – $950.00 for all three (and shipping) from Jasmine Ragdoll Kitten Home – 3926 Eastland Lake Dr., Richmond TX 77406. I live in Ohio. Thank goodness I found your comments today. They would not accept anything except Zelle which my bank would not endorse.

  2. Ah! Goldchowchowpuppies.com is the correct URL. My apologies.
    The 405-716-4653 number is also associated with a bogus website for Pekingese pups.

  3. I was almost scammed by Goldchowchow.com out of $750. I had been texting with “Jimmy Robert”, who said he’s been breeding Chows with his family for 25 years. The website showed pix of several pups, all 10 weeks old, each $600. When he sent me his Zelle information to send the money, I questioned the 2 different names in the information and asked who he really was. That’s when he called me. He has a soft Middle Eastern accent. The number on the website is (405) 716-4653, but the number “Jimmy” is using is (832) 743-5923, the same number in the dachshund scam website.

    • Can you check the domain again Heidi? “goldchowchow.com” does not seem to exist and has not been registered.

  4. 405-716-4653
    Chow chow scam.
    They gave me a bogus address.
    4610 Creek CT Oklahoma City, Ok 73135

  5. Now he is onto kittens.
    Listed his address as 3926 Eastland Lake Dr, Richmond, TX . I am turning this over to the Richmond police department. He wants me to western union it to him 300.00. Kennel club bengals is the company he is using and website.

  6. My daughter fell for these scammers too. We were able to cancel the Western Union transaction but unfortunately the transportation cost was done with her debit card and through the Zelle app. The fraudulent transportation company is called Domestic Pet Flyers. The guy goes by the name Joe and his contact number is 405-716-4653.
    The breeder goes by the name Serge Tason. Same address and number as listed in the above comment.

  7. I believe that the domain Swiftdachshunds24.com is acting fraudulently. I want to let you know we were scammed about two weeks ago by the above web-site. We had doubts but went ahead and wired them $200.00 thru Western Union and were told we could pay the remaining $100.00 when we picked the puppy up. They would not take a check or credit card. He spoke with a heavy accent and was very hard to understand. Our two daughters pretended to be interested in the same dog (Misty) on separate phone calls and were told she was still for sale. They also asked for their vets phone no. and were connected back to him, so I suppose he acted as if he was the vet also. He gave his name as Serge Tason, 3926 Eastland Lake Dr., Richmond TX, 77406, phone no. 361-879-1149. We located the house with that address, but we are sure he does not reside there. I e-mailed him and told him we would not be picking up the puppy, because there was no puppy and hoped he was enjoying our $200.00. I told him Life is not Fair but God is good and he knows what they are doing and they will be judged someday, not that they care or will lose any sleep over what they are doing. But it did make me feel a tiny bit better. Hope this info helps in some way to put a stop to this kind of thing. Thanks


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!