Specialpomskies.com is a scam website. These scammers create fake websites and then pay to advertise them online using stolen credit cards. This is not a review, they are criminals!

March 29, 2018
10 Shares 1081 Views Specialpomskies.com is OFFLINE

Who are Specialpomskies.com?


SPLASH POMSKIES, http://Specialpomskies.com, www.Specialpomskies.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Specialpomskies.com is a website that was created with the sole intention of scamming people.
This website claims to sell pets but in fact they charge you for a pet that they never deliver.
They then claim to deliver the pet using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another website they set up which steals your money for charging for non existent delivery.
This is not a website review of Specialpomskies.com as they do not offer a service. They are criminals.



This screenshot was taken on March 29, 2018

Click to view Website

Who registered Specialpomskies.com?

Specialpomskies.com was registered on March 15, 2018 with Name.com, Inc. .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:Whois Agent ([email protected])
Address:PO Box 1769,
United States

These details are correct as of today (March 29, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Specialpomskies.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered and 14 days ago on March 15, 2018  and expires March 15, 2019.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started March 15, 2018 and does not plan to be using the website after March 15, 2019 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Specialpomskies.com was registered with the domain registrar Name.com, Inc..
Name.com, Inc. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Name.com, Inc.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to Name.com, Inc. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Specialpomskies.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

4 Responses

  1. These people claimed to be from Boston and that is where they had me Moneygram the funds. The name of the person they had me send the money to was Forkwa Celestine. The phone number that they used was 760 452 1361, and the email address which they used was [email protected]. The name of the shipper that they claimed to use was Flexi Shipping, and that website is: flexishipping.com. They sent me emails from [email protected] and in addition to the phone number on the website, they called me from +16012824016. The puppy was supposed to be shipped this morning, but when I inquired about flight numbers and airlines they only said that she was getting on a plane in a minute. 30 minutes later the sent me an email demanding $1700 for “back up insurance”. When I confronted the “breeder” about this, he said he would take care of it, and texted me back saying it had been handled. When I confronted him about being a scam, he blocked my further phone calls.
    When I first expressed doubt about him, the breeder sent me a message back claiming to he a Christian, and that he would never do such a thing. I feel like such a fool!


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!