This is NOT a review of Randybulldogshome.com. Randybulldogshome.com is part of a criminal organisation which steals money by falsly claiming to sell pets.

August 29, 2019
5 Shares 308 Views Randybulldogshome.com is OFFLINE

Who are Randybulldogshome.com?

Welcome To Randy Englishbulldog Home

Welcome To Randy Englishbulldog Home, http://Randybulldogshome.com, www.Randybulldogshome.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

The trouble with a purchase like a puppy is that the internet is the most common place to look.
No-one wants to support cruel breeding farms, and most legitimate breeders have websites and also advertise online.
Criminals take advantage of this by creating their own websites and paying for advertising using stolen credit cards.

These scammers have multiple websites which sell other puppys besides english bulldogs. They normally go for the most popular breeds as they can find the most victims.


If you enquire about one of their puppys they will offer you huge discounts. They will even throw in the best puppy food for your new puppy!

Randybulldogshome.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fake Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, veternary bills, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving english bulldog puppys have a look at English Bulldog Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on August 28, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Randybulldogshome.com?

Randybulldogshome.com was registered on August 20, 2019 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: WhoisGuard Protected (51f0a25124304183a34e26bc7f889e91.protect@whoisguard.com)
Address: P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (August 28, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Randybulldogshome.com was registered using the email address 51f0a25124304183a34e26bc7f889e91.protect@whoisguard.com.
It was registered 8 days ago. on August 20, 2019  and expires August 20, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started August 20, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after August 20, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Randybulldogshome.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Randybulldogshome.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

3 Responses

  1. Scammed by the same person, same phone number, going by Englishbulldoghaven.com, email address havenenglishbulldog@gmail.com. Insisted on using Walmart to Walmart-Also pet delivery company is a scam UShippers Delivery Agency-the so called breeder and the shipper had the same phone number 432-207-3511

  2. I was also scammed by this guy last month using the same website address and has a text phone number 432-207-3511. He insisted contacting through text, and asked money using Western Union money order. He ripped us $700!

  3. I was scammed by this just yesterday. he is using the same website same address and I have a phone number 432-207-3511 Omar Mcdonald. rip me off for $1200.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!