If someone's advertising a bargain on a purebred pet, it's probably a scam. If they are linked to Rammypoodles.com then it IS a scam.

April 27, 2019
10 Shares 491 Views Rammypoodles.com is OFFLINE

Who are Rammypoodles.com?

Rammy Poodles, http://Rammypoodles.com, www.Rammypoodles.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Rammypoodles.com are criminals. Their goal is to steal your money.
They will lie, they will tell you sob stories, they will send you pictures of puppys which they have found online, they will assure you of their faith and religion – anything to get your money!

These scammers offer huge discounts that no actual poodle puppy breeder would ever offer.If you see an offer that is too good to be true, it probably is. After you have paid the (hugely discounted) initial fee for the puppy you will be introduced to the “shipping company”.

The Scam Delivery company is simply another website created by the scammer to charge you even more fees for everything from delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy and even ask you to pay for premium pet food for your puppy!

To see some of these scam delivery companies have a look at Scam Shipping Company.

To see more scam websites involving poodle puppys have a look at Poodle Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on April 26, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Rammypoodles.com?

Rammypoodles.com was registered on April 18, 2019 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:WhoisGuard Protected (d49bae4b2e604281bc91a3a152c891df.protect@whoisguard.com)
Address:P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (April 26, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Rammypoodles.com was registered using the email address d49bae4b2e604281bc91a3a152c891df.protect@whoisguard.com.
It was registered and 8 days ago on April 18, 2019  and expires April 18, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started April 18, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after April 18, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Rammypoodles.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Rammypoodles.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

4 Responses

    • The domain can be preceded by https://, http://. I always add in “www” because some people assume all websites have “www” so that is what they search for.
      Needless to say, every variation is a scam by the same criminal.
      Thanks for adding the info!

  1. I spoke with someone named Joseph Linked, sounded like a Chinese American. He also sent me photos and video of puppy named Rose I was hoping to purchase as gift for my Mother on Mother’s Day. Send $500 through Zelle yesterday and expected no problems. Lo and behold this morning, Ecotrans movers email arrived with problem about vaccines and crate not cargo approved – asking for $72×2 for vaccines and crate purchase of $5850 or rent for $900 with 95% refund. Ecotrans staying they have the pup in their keeping. Joseph Linked is probably a fictitious name with address that’s also fictitious. Please beware.

  2. I didn’t do my research about pet scams because I never thought people would scam pets for money. I was looking for a toy poodles for sale and came across rammypoodles.com. Right when I contacted them they replied and told me all about the puppy. They even sent pictures and a video to me. They told me to send $500 to their Zelle account so I did. They told me it was free shipping and that the puppy was home trained. The puppy was only 11 weeks old and since it was my first time getting a dog I thought maybe 11 week old puppies can be already home trained. They responded to me very fast until I found out they were scammers and wanted my money back. They never responded to me. I contacted my bank to see if I was able to get my money back and they said they will try their best to help. I will never believe pet sellers online unless Ive physically seen the puppy. Now I have decided to adopt a puppy instead of purchasing one. Always search up the pet website before sending the money!!!


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!