Rainbowpomeranians.com are placing adverts online using photos of pets from genuine Pet Sellers. They then steal any money you pay them.

June 11, 2018
2 Shares 1130 Views Rainbowpomeranians.com is OFFLINE

Who are Rainbowpomeranians.com?

Rainbow Pomeranian Puppy’s Home | Home

Rainbow Pomeranian Puppy’s Home, http://Rainbowpomeranians.com, www.Rainbowpomeranians.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Rainbowpomeranians.com are advertising puppys for sale online. They use stolen credit cards and invent identities to defraud people shopping for a pomeranian puppy online.
In the first email, the scammer will ask all the right questions, putting you through the motions to prove your suitability: how would we care for our puppy, how would we train him, how often would he be alone?

Then the fraudsters emails will get shorter and normally keep to sms messages. This is because the first email is a template where as you are now dealing with the actual scammer.

The “breeder” will ignore any questions about their affiliation with any clubs or organisations, and questions about the puppy’s parents. The main focus now is convincing you to pay as soon as possible. The puppy will be shipped to you by the scammers perferred delivery company. There is no other option. If you insist on picking up your new pomeranian they will eventually agree. It makes no difference to them if you travel for 4 hours because they are not at the address they claim to be.


Rainbowpomeranians.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, a air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving pomeranian puppys have a look at Pomeranian Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on June 11, 2018

Click to view Website

Who registered Rainbowpomeranians.com?

Rainbowpomeranians.com was registered on June 7, 2018 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: WhoisGuard Protected (fee38e72cd604f42ab4a71863625dc67.protect@whoisguard.com)
Address: P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (June 11, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Rainbowpomeranians.com was registered using the email address fee38e72cd604f42ab4a71863625dc67.protect@whoisguard.com.
It was registered and 4 days ago on June 7, 2018  and expires June 7, 2019.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started June 7, 2018 and does not plan to be using the website after June 7, 2019 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Rainbowpomeranians.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Rainbowpomeranians.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

6 Responses

  1. DO NOT BUY FROM OZ MINI POMERANIAN FARM (rainbow pomeranians). I was a victim of this scam!
    They said the puppy was originally £1500 but they reduced it to £750 (this was too good to be true), they also send you pictures and videos of the pup but in reality, they have just stolen the images off another seller! Please be careful and do not send them any money as this is a SCAM.

  2. I just got done playing with a guy named Brent out of Michigan. Once he told me that he will start the transportation process after he receives payment, it felt strikingly like the scammers on eBay when I was purchasing and restoring cars. The other give away was the dog he was telling me he would sell typically goes for $2,500 or more. But he was letting him go for $450 delivered. RIIIIIIIIIGHT. So yeh, Rainbow Pomeranians is a scam big time!
    email was rainbowpomeranian11@gmail.com
    Name used was Brent

  3. I spoke to someone today in supposedly in Michigan they said there name was Brend. offered me a beautiful little pomeranian. Told me i could put a deposit down with an apple itunes card. said i could go to walmart and purchse the 300.00 card scratch off the back and take a pic and txt it to him. He said his sister was the veterinarian and could not give me the name of the airline he would use,.

    Even though this is a scam i would love to know if that puppy is real and if so where i could buy her. Sooooo upset!!!


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!