This is NOT a review of Puppieslovinghome.com. Puppieslovinghome.com is part of a criminal organisation which steals money by falsly claiming to sell pets.

March 6, 2019
11 Shares 634 Views Puppieslovinghome.com is OFFLINE

Who are Puppieslovinghome.com?

Puppies Loving Home – Puppies For Sale

http://Puppieslovinghome.com, www.Puppieslovinghome.com

Email used: Puppieslovinghome@gmail.com
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Individuals who are looking to buy a pomsky puppy online are being targeted by scammers. These criminals have created a website called Puppieslovinghome.com in order to look legitimate.
They post adverts on community websites advertising puppys.

After you contact the scammers about the puppy, the scammers state that the puppy needs to be transferred to their area and that requires an upfront payment. The prefered payment system is Moneygram, Western Union or Walmart to Walmart but they will accept any form of payment including bitcoin, iTunes vounchers or bank transfer.
Do not think that you can trace them if they use bank transfer as they will often use a “mule” who is not aware they are part of a scam.The down payment is then sent via wire transfer. The scammers then ignore your calls and emails or will contact you and tell you that something else has come up and they need further payment for the delivery of the puppy.

These criminals are happy for you to give them your Credit Card details which they will later use to empty your account. Of course once you have given them your credit card details they will demand that you pay by wire transfer!

Puppieslovinghome.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Scam Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, a air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving pomsky puppys have a look at Pomsky Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on February 8, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Puppieslovinghome.com?

Puppieslovinghome.com was registered on February 2, 2019 with NameSilo, LLC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: See PrivacyGuardian.org (EMAIL ADDRESS NOT KNOWN)
Address: AZ,
United States

These details are correct as of today (February 8, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Puppieslovinghome.com was registered using the email address EMAIL ADDRESS NOT KNOWN.
It was registered and 6 days ago on February 2, 2019  and expires February 2, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started February 2, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after February 2, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Puppieslovinghome.com was registered with the domain registrar NameSilo, LLC.
NameSilo, LLC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NameSilo, LLCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NameSilo, LLC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Puppieslovinghome.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

16 Responses

  1. This same number is associated with “United Air Pets”, another scam company that operates the exact same way, so I assume is the same guy.
    It is also associated (beware of this site!) with find-breeder.com, Teddy’s Teacup Puppies Home/Paradise or Collins Curtis.

    Anyone caring enough to bring this guy down, like I would?

    • Absolutely no need to apologise! We have a lot of scammers try to comment on PetScams.com which is why we have to moderate every comment. We have seen them try and claim that Petscams.com is bias and that our warnings are false. They claim that we are working with “the competition” etc. We prefer to remove that doubt by not promoting any genuine breeders etc.
      Of course you were not to know that.

  2. Go to *******. You may pay, but they are legit and you receive quality pups and care. I’m a satisfied customer. They are BBB certified too.

    • Sorry Lorianne, we cannot promote any company as this can be used as “evidence” by scammers that we are publishing warnings about “competitors”!
      Hope you understand.
      Paul – Admin

  3. My bank was able to get my money back only because I sent it to Zelle with her phone number. If I would have used her email my bank said I would not have been able to get it back. So happy I used the phone number as my bank said because it was pending at Zelle , so she clicked cancel. They gave it back the same day my bank cancelled it for me.

  4. Unfortunately, I paid the $500.00 before finding out it was a scam. Hopefully, ZELLE is a legitimate company as is paypal and will not have access to my accounts

  5. I was also asked to send $500.00 through Zelle. I set it up with my bank and followed my banks instruction to send using the persons name and phone number.
    Which I did and it did not go through. The women’s name is Jaelin Green and she said they were offering free shipping to the nearest airport near my location, The emails started coming in and phone calls daily.they were giving me instructions on how to download Zelle and to go through my banks app. they were starting to be quite pushy and the red flags went up for me. one email said – Are you there ? Nothing else just that. Their contact number is (980) 262-0010. by using their phone number my payment did not go through and my bank was able to cancel it. They also Sid they are based in Ahoskie North Carolina. their Zelle email is 33yours@gmail.com. I’am so happy that I did not use their email because my money would have been gone and no puppy. If you are looking for a puppy do not do business with these people !

    • thank you for you post I was just about to do the same but I thought about doing some research first and im very happy I did because everything you just said is exactly what was going on with me. Good thing I had not gone through the payment process.

  6. I was asked to send 500.00 through Zelle. I did, but fortunately found they were a scam right after. I filed a complaint through my bank. I will never do this again.

    • Yes, they said they only use Zelle at the moment when I kept questioning him. Which there was a lot of red flags on their site and how they handled things.

  7. puppieslovinghomes@gmail.com by Leonard G Ph # 772-766-8977
    shipping company used Eco Pet Carrier ecopetcarrier@gmail.com by James 386-319-0170

    Eco Pet Carrier wanted Amazon Cards and got mad when I called them on their bluff saying my bank will not let me make that big of purchase as I knew they were a scam and dragged out the communication. Of course I was threatened with abandonment, and James was going to report me. He got upset when I told him to stop scamming people.

    • I sent chrisholm clellan 300 thru western union to reserve a puppy and now I find out it is a scam. says he lives in Orlando fl.32801


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!