Pitbullhousecuties.com is a scam website. These scammers create fake websites and then pay to advertise them online using stolen credit cards. This is not a review, they are criminals!

February 25, 2020
6 Shares 172 Views Pitbullhousecuties.com is OFFLINE

Who are Pitbullhousecuties.com?

pitbull house cuties

pitbull house cuties, http://Pitbullhousecuties.com, www.Pitbullhousecuties.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Pitbullhousecuties.com are criminals. Their goal is to steal your money.
They will lie, they will tell you sob stories, they will send you pictures of puppys which they have found online, they will assure you of their faith and religion – anything to get your money!

These scammers offer huge discounts that no actual pit bull puppy breeder would ever offer.If you see an offer that is too good to be true, it probably is. After you have paid the (hugely discounted) initial fee for the puppy you will be introduced to the “shipping company”.

The Scam Delivery company is simply another website created by the scammer to charge you even more fees for everything from delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy and even ask you to pay for premium pet food for your puppy!

To see some of these scam delivery companies have a look at Scam Shipping Company.

To see more scam websites involving pit bull puppys have a look at Pit Bull Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on February 24, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered Pitbullhousecuties.com?

Pitbullhousecuties.com was registered on February 14, 2020 with DANESCO TRADING LTD .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:Sandra Smith (blueheavenpitbulls@gmail.com)
Address:3322 D street Hayward,
United States

These details are correct as of today (February 24, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Pitbullhousecuties.com was registered using the email address blueheavenpitbulls@gmail.com.
It was registered 10 days ago. on February 14, 2020  and expires February 14, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started February 14, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after February 14, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Pitbullhousecuties.com was registered with the domain registrar DANESCO TRADING LTD.
DANESCO TRADING LTD have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against DANESCO TRADING LTDs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to DANESCO TRADING LTD please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Pitbullhousecuties.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

5 Responses

  1. I just reached out to them and everything seems to easy. They send pictures and sob stories. I asked for the process of payment and shipping, i was told shipping is free and I can pay through zelle! My red flag kicked in so i searched and look what we have here. People with the same story. Im glad i looked. I even asked can i make a trip to go see that dogs and i haven’t heard back yet. My advice, if you get a bad feeling, dont do it

  2. Alex Runcie
    601 Dean Dr,
    Colorado Springs, CO 80911
    (248) 581-4909

    Is the contact information that I received. I am stupid enough to pay for the dog and pay for the shipping fee, but then they asked for another $2000 before I finally listened to my brain and stopped it. I’m furious and I have been contacting every scam reporting company I can find.

    The shipping company was Delta Express Couriers and I never got the guys name, but his number is 719-368-4307. He sounds of Indian descent and can barely understand him. He also tried to threaten me with jail time and a 25,000 fine for animal abandonment.

  3. I have had contact with this company too. I was ready to send money too, $1200 also. Red flags made me want to find out if it was legit. Turned out not to be. So mad and disappointed.

  4. I have had recent contact with this company. They sent me photos & videos of the pup & it made me feel they were legitimate. They want $1200. However, after seeing this I won’t be working with these crooks. Thank you petscams.com!


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!