Kayteacuppugpups.com is a scam website. These scammers create fake websites and then pay to advertise them online using stolen credit cards. This is not a review, they are criminals!

November 19, 2019
8 Shares 369 Views Kayteacuppugpups.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Kayteacuppugpups.com?

Home – Miniature Home Raised pugs For Sale.

Home – Miniature Home Raised pugs For Sale., http://Kayteacuppugpups.com, www.Kayteacuppugpups.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Kayteacuppugpups.com are criminals. Their goal is to steal your money.
They will lie, they will tell you sob stories, they will send you pictures of puppys which they have found online, they will assure you of their faith and religion – anything to get your money!

These scammers offer huge discounts that no actual pug puppy breeder would ever offer.If you see an offer that is too good to be true, it probably is. After you have paid the (hugely discounted) initial fee for the puppy you will be introduced to the “shipping company”.


The Scam Delivery company is simply another website created by the scammer to charge you even more fees for everything from delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy and even ask you to pay for premium pet food for your puppy!

To see some of these scam delivery companies have a look at Scam Shipping Company.

To see more scam websites involving pug puppys have a look at Pug Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on November 19, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Kayteacuppugpups.com?

Kayteacuppugpups.com was registered on November 2, 2019 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: WhoisGuard Protected (999db4810dd748d1aa5480b45e1ba574.protect@whoisguard.com)
Address: P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (November 19, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Kayteacuppugpups.com was registered using the email address 999db4810dd748d1aa5480b45e1ba574.protect@whoisguard.com.
It was registered 17 days ago. on November 2, 2019  and expires November 2, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started November 2, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after November 2, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Kayteacuppugpups.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Kayteacuppugpups.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

8 Responses

  1. Phone Number : 210-660-5433

    $400 pug Free Shipping! Same day delivery from Texas to California. Suuuurrreeeeeeee!!!!

  2. I was looking for puppies in the middle of the night. This man called me at 3 in the morning when I was looking at them and was persistent about the money and wanting me to use the Zelle app. I did not feel comfortable and said I would think on it and came across this site. Saved me $950. The information below is the emails and phone number he was using:
    Emai is emmanuel@doramail.com
    First name: Emmanuel
    Last name: Fonchin
    +1 (509) 255-8090

  3. I want others know that I just got scammed from this post kayalek541@gmail .the phone number is 509 255 8090 and they also use a transporter atpettransport@gmail.com the phone number is 509 289 5636 be careful I lost a total of 1250 dollars

  4. I almost got scammed . Person that i was in contact with the number was (509)255-8090 .
    Let me know that the dog is $450 and to ship in total being $600 . I kept asking for any policies or any paperwork . All they were worried about is the money getting sent before any paperwork to be done.

    If it wasnt for this site i would have lost $600

  5. They got us out of 600.00 dollar’s. We send them a Western Union . There email is kayalex541@gmail.com. The guys name the western union was sent to was Darren Dilman. Phone number 509-255-8090.

  6. Conversation with Kayteacuppugpups.com.
    Phone number is (509) 255-8090
    Them:Okay that’s not a problem we can shipped to you
    Me: Hope much is she
    Them:$450 for her
    And $150
    For shipping
    Making a total of $600 including the shipping cost


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!