Families are being duped into handing over small fortunes to Juicyfrenchbullies.com which uses stolen pet pictures to sell fictitious animals online.

February 22, 2018
1 Shares 657 Views Juicyfrenchbullies.com is OFFLINE

Who are Juicyfrenchbullies.com?

French Bulldog Puppies for sale | Buy French Bulldog Puppies online| Adopt French Bulldog Puppies online

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Juicyfrenchbullies.com is a website that was created with the sole intention of scamming people.
This website claims to sell pets but in fact they charge you for a pet that they never deliver.
They then claim to deliver the pet using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another website they set up which steals your money for charging for non existent delivery.
This is not a website review of Juicyfrenchbullies.com as they do not offer a service. They are criminals.



This screenshot was taken on 20/02/2018

Click to view Website

Who registered Juicyfrenchbullies.com?

Juicyfrenchbullies.com was registered on Date Not on Whois with UNIREGISTRAR CORP .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:PRIVACYDOTLINK CUSTOMER 3516293 ([email protected])
Address:PO BOX 30485,
Cayman Islands

These details are correct as of today (February 20, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Juicyfrenchbullies.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered Date Not Shown on Date Not on Whois  and expires Date Not on Whois.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started Date Not on Whois and does not plan to be using the website after Date Not on Whois as it has only a registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Juicyfrenchbullies.com was registered with the domain registrar UNIREGISTRAR CORP.
UNIREGISTRAR CORP have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against UNIREGISTRAR CORPs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to UNIREGISTRAR CORP please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Juicyfrenchbullies.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!