Jamilpitbullhome.com has the cutest pictures and pets BUT they are all scams! This is not a review, it is a warning

August 29, 2019
12 Shares 1166 Views Jamilpitbullhome.com is OFFLINE

Who are Jamilpitbullhome.com?

Pit-bull Puppies For Sale

Pit-bull Puppies For Sale, http://Jamilpitbullhome.com, www.Jamilpitbullhome.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Jamilpitbullhome.com are criminals. Their goal is to steal your money.
They will lie, they will tell you sob stories, they will send you pictures of puppys which they have found online, they will assure you of their faith and religion – anything to get your money!

These scammers offer huge discounts that no actual pit bull puppy breeder would ever offer.If you see an offer that is too good to be true, it probably is. After you have paid the (hugely discounted) initial fee for the puppy you will be introduced to the “shipping company”.

The Scam Delivery company is simply another website created by the scammer to charge you even more fees for everything from delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy and even ask you to pay for premium pet food for your puppy!

To see some of these scam delivery companies have a look at Scam Shipping Company.

To see more scam websites involving pit bull puppys have a look at Pit Bull Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on August 28, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Jamilpitbullhome.com?

Jamilpitbullhome.com was registered on August 19, 2019 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: WhoisGuard Protected ([email protected])
Address: P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (August 28, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Jamilpitbullhome.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 9 days ago. on August 19, 2019  and expires August 19, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started August 19, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after August 19, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Jamilpitbullhome.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Jamilpitbullhome.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

3 Responses

  1. I just purchased Maya, and after I zelled him ..I found these scanning pages. Smh. This puppy was for my little boy and I had to beak the news to him last night there was a high chance this was all for a scam. Im calling my bank today and Zell to hopefully get my 650 back. Area code is from Montana and I supposedly zelled his Daughter Chelsea Mickie

  2. Jamil pitbull tried scamming me too. He is using this phone number (406) 229-4823. He texted me from that number and we spoke once. He is requesting you send money via cash app under the following name & cash tag. Karry Autry at $Karrysun. He asked that I pay pet insurance through American Pet-Express in the amount of $950 and I told him I wanted a refund. He gave me the run around of how he was going to have to wait for his bank to open. I’m not sure how or why, but cash app luckily flagged my payment of $400 as fraudulent & stopped the payment.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!