Jamestownteacups.com is a scam website. These scammers create fake websites and then pay to advertise them online using stolen credit cards. This is not a review, they are criminals!

September 13, 2019
9 Shares 463 Views Jamestownteacups.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Jamestownteacups.com?


James Town T-cup Puppy Joint – QUALITY YORKIES MALTESE AND POMERANIAN PUPPIES FOR SALE, http://Jamestownteacups.com, www.Jamestownteacups.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

The trouble with a purchase like a puppy is that the internet is the most common place to look.
No-one wants to support cruel breeding farms, and most legitimate breeders have websites and also advertise online.
Criminals take advantage of this by creating their own websites and paying for advertising using stolen credit cards.

These scammers have multiple websites which sell other puppys besides malteses. They normally go for the most popular breeds as they can find the most victims.

If you enquire about one of their puppys they will offer you huge discounts. They will even throw in the best puppy food for your new puppy!

Jamestownteacups.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fake Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, veternary bills, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving maltese puppys have a look at Maltese Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on September 12, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Jamestownteacups.com?

Jamestownteacups.com was registered on September 10, 2019 with Hostinger, UAB .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:Domain Admin ([email protected])
Address:10 Corporate Drive,
United States

These details are correct as of today (September 12, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Jamestownteacups.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 2 days ago. on September 10, 2019  and expires September 10, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started September 10, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after September 10, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Jamestownteacups.com was registered with the domain registrar Hostinger, UAB.
Hostinger, UAB have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against Hostinger, UABs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to Hostinger, UAB please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Jamestownteacups.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

4 Responses

  1. Oh, and their email address for a quick reply is [email protected] Jake Jake and said to send a TEXT ONLY to phone number (507) 205-3654. They sent me a reply to my email and text ONLY telling me their shipping procedure after I send them the money and they DID NOT answer the phone when I tried to call the number. It is an automated voice voicemail message. Beware!! I’m glad I read this before I was scammed also!!

  2. I asked this “company” to give me specific information on the parents of the puppies, the weight of the parents as well as the current puppies weight, birthdates and if any of the puppies I WAS interested in are brother and sister and asked for them to call me to speak to me directly. Instead, they would only email me and didn’t answer ANY of my questions, but sent me the same address as above 600 Summit Ave. #2 St. Paul, MN. Asking for my name, address to ship the dog and payment info. to send payment to the them, then they would send me shipping info. Supposedly! I started getting suspicious because they were avoiding all my detailed questions so I looked online and found this info. I DID NOT SEND ANY MONEY TO THEM OR MY ADDRESS!!


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!