Ivannagreatdanes.com is a scam website. These scammers create fake websites and then pay to advertise them online using stolen credit cards. This is not a review, they are criminals!

July 11, 2019
5 Shares 312 Views Ivannagreatdanes.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Ivannagreatdanes.com?

Home | Great Dane Puppies For Sale

Home | Great Dane Puppies For Sale, http://Ivannagreatdanes.com, www.Ivannagreatdanes.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Ivannagreatdanes.com is not a puppy breeders website and this is not a review of Ivannagreatdanes.com. This is a warning.

They claims to sell puppys but the domain was actually created by criminals in order to defraud people wanting to buy a great dane.
Once you express interest in buying one of the puppys the scammer will send you a templ ate email telling you a lot of details about the puppy as well as information on the best puppy food to use, and how you should take care of your new puppy.


They will even send you “proof” by showing you pictures they have stolen off the internet of great dane puppys.

Ivannagreatdanes.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company.
The “delivery company” is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving great dane puppy have a look at Great Dane Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on July 11, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Ivannagreatdanes.com?

Ivannagreatdanes.com was registered on June 29, 2019 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: WhoisGuard Protected (a5955537886c4008a39d23a2869f2d64.protect@whoisguard.com)
Address: P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (July 11, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Ivannagreatdanes.com was registered using the email address a5955537886c4008a39d23a2869f2d64.protect@whoisguard.com.
It was registered 12 days ago. on June 29, 2019  and expires June 29, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started June 29, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after June 29, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Ivannagreatdanes.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Ivannagreatdanes.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

4 Responses

  1. Spotted fever Danes website took us for 500 bucks on Great Dane puppy blue puppy named ivy supposed to be shipped tracking number fake then want750 for air condition crate and said to be delivered to home is a lot of bull don’t buy any puppies on line period

  2. Can we see prove that they use stolen credit cards and also prove that they have been ripping people off?

    • Hi Samantha, unfortunately I cannot publicly give you a full rundown of why this domain is fake as we don’t want the criminals to learn. I will provide you with a very strong hint though is that the website was made within the last year, only has a contact form (they know if you look their address or phone number up there will be inconsistencies) and also search for the string “we believe in QUALITY, not QUANTITY! That is to say; the more pups a breeder has the less time each dog gets (Plain common sense).” This is from their first page. As you can see its also on other puppy sites. This is a fake website, and a poor one at that.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!