Heavenparrotsav.com has the cutest pictures and pets BUT they are all scams! This is not a review, it is a warning

August 7, 2018
10 Shares 2282 Views Heavenparrotsav.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Heavenparrotsav.com?

Heaven Parrots Aviary – the biggest collection of exotic birds

Heaven Parrots Aviary, http://Heavenparrotsav.com, www.Heavenparrotsav.com

Email used: [email protected]
Phone number used: +17275007139
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: Østerbrogade 62,
1 Sal 2100 Copenhagen,

*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Heavenparrotsav.com are criminals. Their goal is to steal your money.
They will lie, they will tell you sob stories, they will send you pictures of parrots which they have found online, they will assure you of their faith and religion – anything to get your money!

These scammers offer huge discounts that no actual african grey parrot breeder would ever offer.If you see an offer that is too good to be true, it probably is. After you have paid the (hugely discounted) initial fee for the parrot you will be introduced to the “shipping company”.

The Scam Delivery company is simply another website created by the scammer to charge you even more fees for everything from delivery, an air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your parrot and even ask you to pay for premium pet food for your parrot!

To see some of these scam delivery companies have a look at Scam Shipping Company.

To see more scam websites involving african grey parrots have a look at African Grey Parrot Scams.



This screenshot was taken on August 4, 2018

Click to view Website

Who registered Heavenparrotsav.com?

Heavenparrotsav.com was registered on February 3, 2018 with NAMECHEAP INC .

It was registered using the following details:

Name:WhoisGuard Protected ([email protected])
Address:P.O. Box 0823-03411,

These details are correct as of today (August 4, 2018) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Heavenparrotsav.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 6 months and 1 days ago on February 3, 2018  and expires February 3, 2019.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started February 3, 2018 and does not plan to be using the website after February 3, 2019 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Heavenparrotsav.com was registered with the domain registrar NAMECHEAP INC.
NAMECHEAP INC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against NAMECHEAP INCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to NAMECHEAP INC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Heavenparrotsav.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

One Response

  1. Good information. I was just having communication with them and they mentioned that parrots are in Denmark. I asked what if I pay on-site and collect and they said only website payment. This made me suspicious as the price for the pair was very low as compared to the available one on the market. I searched about their name on the net and found this page of scampets. Thanks to share the information.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!