Heatherfrenchbulldog.com are placing adverts online using photos of pets from genuine Pet Sellers. They then steal any money you pay them.

December 2, 2017
3 Shares 3149 Views Heatherfrenchbulldog.com is OFFLINE

Who are Heatherfrenchbulldog.com?

Heather French Bulldog – Heather French Bulldog

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Heatherfrenchbulldog.com is a website that was created with the sole intention of scamming people.
This website claims to sell pets but in fact they charge you for a pet that they never deliver.
They then claim to deliver the pet using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another website they set up which steals your money for charging for non existent delivery.
This is not a website review of Heatherfrenchbulldog.com as they do not offer a service. They are criminals.



This screenshot was taken on 28/11/2017

Click to view Website

Who registered Heatherfrenchbulldog.com?

Heatherfrenchbulldog.com was registered on November 25, 2017 with ENOM, INC. .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: HEATHER GRANT ([email protected])
Address: 100 CRYSLTE ST RD NO12,

These details are correct as of today (November 28, 2017) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Heatherfrenchbulldog.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered and 3 days ago on November 25, 2017  and expires November 25, 2018.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started November 25, 2017 and does not plan to be using the website after November 25, 2018 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Heatherfrenchbulldog.com was registered with the domain registrar ENOM, INC..
ENOM, INC. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against ENOM, INC.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to ENOM, INC. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Heatherfrenchbulldog.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

13 Responses

  1. They have now changed their site to debbiefrenchbulldogs.com. The exact same scenario as described above. Same phone number and same moneygram only scenario. Awful people.

  2. [**********]. I found their prices to be very very cheap. $600.00 for puppies & $150.00 for shipping. A few things stood out on this website, no address, no phone number & no email address listed. I suspected something might not be right. Thank goodness I found this! Set them an email anyway to see how daring they are. This must be shut down ASAP.

    • Hi Sandy,
      I have removed the website you posted in your comment as we need to investigate it first.
      If we find it is a scam we will create an article specifically for it.
      For what its worth, I am 100% sure it is a scam.
      Thank you

  3. Glad we googled these people. I literally was just in contact with this company. They claimed to be in Charlotte and when I stated I was 4 hours away and could pick the puppy up. They asked for payment via moneygram and wanted to ship the puppy instead.

  4. I’m so glad I found this page revealing the truth about this bogus website. I got suspicious when I read their entire menu. The information just did not make good sense. It was actually very confusing as I understood they only allow legit breeders on their site as if they are brokers or something. Let’s shut them down, they are thieves! Total scammers!

  5. had the same experience when i asked question about payment and shipping they accused me of calling them ripoff artist. the area code she gave me was illinois but the dog was coming from north carolina. wanted money gram sent to a Barry Hicks….north carolina

  6. The above phone # they are using as TEXT only. I have been texting with someone calling themselves “Meg”. I said I wanted a “contract” signed by her and a copy of the AKC registration. She said she would get right back to me. That was this morning. I also thought it was suspicious that the pups are now be advertised at $600.00 each and $100.00 to ship by air. THIS Page is up and running TODAY, January 27, 2018. How do we shut them down??? Their current email is:
    [email protected]. She wanted to know if I could send the money today. I said “No, not until u email me a contract and the dogs AKC paper registration. SO glad I found this online. Also, on their “About Us” link: the 1st line of 4th paragraph begins “Unique Bulldog breeders….”. I looked up Unique Bulldogs. They are a legitimate Bulldog Breeder. It appear Heather (or whomever) is using other companies boilerplate documents. The owner of Unique Bulldogs was also going to do what he. Thanks everyone!

  7. This site needs to get shut down. They are scamming people. If it is too good to be true, it’s a scam!

  8. Great information. My wife went to this site via her phone and their mobile site looks like a pet rescue we once used. They sent an email which was sketchy so I looked it up. Good call! Lol, they said, “shipping is much faster and reliable, However, Shipping, handling and delivery to your door step is free as we have a coupon with our Shipping Agency to ship a puppy, So you’ll actually benefit from the free coupon we have with our shipping agency, the puppy will be delivered to you with all papers work, toys, accessories, Crate and little food which may last for about a month. Never asked a question, never asked about the home… NOT A REAL BREEDER OR RESCUE!!

  9. Thank you for this website, I was just about to purchase a little female! I was suspicious because they were less expensive so did some research, thank you!

  10. I had the same experience. Who doesn’t except payment from paypal is clearly not on the up & up.
    So glad I found this too. Thx for sparing me the agony & headache.

  11. I am so glad I saw this because I literally just communicated with this “company” to purchase a male French Bulldog puppy. I thought it was odd that the prices were so cheap! But it got sketchy when I asked about payment information and they only take money grams and they wouldn’t give me a full name or address until I had the money


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!