Certified kennel, AKC registered, pedigree, health certified? None of the above. Fbempires.com is just another pet scam.

July 28, 2019
11 Shares 1007 Views Fbempires.com is OFFLINE

Who are Fbempires.com?

The Incredible English Bulldogs

The Incredible English Bulldogs, http://Fbempires.com, www.Fbempires.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

Fbempires.com are advertising puppys for sale online. They use stolen credit cards and invent identities to defraud people shopping for a english bulldog puppy online.
In the first email, the scammer will ask all the right questions, putting you through the motions to prove your suitability: how would we care for our puppy, how would we train him, how often would he be alone?

Then the fraudsters emails will get shorter and normally keep to sms messages. This is because the first email is a template where as you are now dealing with the actual scammer.

The “Scam Breeder” will ignore any questions about their affiliation with any clubs or organisations, and questions about the puppy’s parents. The main focus now is convincing you to pay as soon as possible. The puppy will be shipped to you by the scammers perferred delivery company. There is no other option. If you insist on picking up your new english bulldog they will eventually agree. It makes no difference to them if you travel for 4 hours because they are not at the address they claim to be.

Fbempires.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fraudulent Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, a air conditioned travel crate, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving english bulldog puppys have a look at English Bulldog Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on July 28, 2019

Click to view Website

Who registered Fbempires.com?

Fbempires.com was registered on July 16, 2019 with TUCOWS, INC. .

It was registered using the following details:

Name: Contact Privacy Inc. Customer 0155220913 ([email protected])
Address: 96 Mowat Ave,
M6K 3M1,

These details are correct as of today (July 28, 2019) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Fbempires.com was registered using the email address [email protected].
It was registered 12 days ago. on July 16, 2019  and expires July 16, 2020.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started July 16, 2019 and does not plan to be using the website after July 16, 2020 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Fbempires.com was registered with the domain registrar TUCOWS, INC..
TUCOWS, INC. have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against TUCOWS, INC.s Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to TUCOWS, INC. please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Fbempires.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

7 Responses

  1. i started an online search for a pet took the exotic route three weeks ago.

    "I needed a monkey. I needed to be different,"

    so i wanted a capuchin money and found one supposedly in MN from this website called monkeykises.com.i also found another website which is http://www.capuchinworld.com which i think is very legit but their price range for a monkey was quite expensive so i had to pass on them However, as soon as my first $400 payment cleared by monkeykises.com, problems began. The shipper was requesting more money and claimed it was for flight cancellations and vaccination costs. So i shelled out more cash.

    "About 20 Amazon gift cards ranging from a hundred to $400 and $500," .

    i texted the card information to the shipper. even the drug store employees voiced their concerns, but i kept going.

    "They tried to warn me almost every single time I went to a Walgreens or a CVS, and I bought a gift card. I would say six times out of eight, they were like 'you're being scammed. Whatever you're doing, you're being scammed,'"

    Now i am out thousands of dollars.

    "I would say between $4,500 and $5,000," estimated.

    There’s still no sign of my new pet.

  2. Hello, just wanted to give a heads up on Donald Nsom. He also has a website hometrainedteacups. He advertises French Bulldogs for $650/$1,000 for two. Free airline delivery. I was just about to buy until I did some research. What tipped me off was the broken English. Really bummed, but I will look for a reputable breeder near me.

  3. As of today 6/3/20. Email is Greengrass00. Name was Katilla Morgan. Out of Charlotte North Carolina. They ask you to purchase a Visa gift card and send them a picture. Definitely a scam.

  4. My boyfriend and I came across this website looking to a adopt an English bulldog. They provided us with
    Name: Donald Nsom
    Address: 4 Stark Circle Peabody, MA 01960
    Phone number: 978-714-2342
    Email: [email protected]
    Their contract looked legit, I would love to post it here. We started off wondering why the dog was so cheap and then they would only show us two pictures of the dogs and refused to send a video. Thanks to this website for reassuring us that it was indeed a scam. I hope this information helps.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!