Excelminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com is a scam website. These scammers create fake websites and then pay to advertise them online using stolen credit cards. This is not a review, they are criminals!

May 31, 2020
12 Shares 254 Views Excelminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com appears to be ONLINE

Who are Excelminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com?


Excelminiandgiantschnauzerhome, http://Excelminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com, www.Excelminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com

Email used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Phone number used: +1-405-562-6129
Names used: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
Physical address used*: NOT KNOWN, Please add to comments below
*Scammers use a physical address to appear more legitimate. The address will have no connection to the actual scam as they will be an innocent third  party

The trouble with a purchase like a puppy is that the internet is the most common place to look.
No-one wants to support cruel breeding farms, and most legitimate breeders have websites and also advertise online.
Criminals take advantage of this by creating their own websites and paying for advertising using stolen credit cards.

These scammers have multiple websites which sell other puppys besides schnauzers. They normally go for the most popular breeds as they can find the most victims.

If you enquire about one of their puppys they will offer you huge discounts. They will even throw in the best puppy food for your new puppy!

Excelminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com will claim to deliver the puppy using a Fake Delivery company which is actually another scam website they set up in order to steal your money by charging for non existent delivery, veternary bills, medical insurance for your puppy as well as multiple other fees.

To see more scam websites involving schnauzer puppys have a look at Schnauzer Puppy Scams.



This screenshot was taken on May 20, 2020

Click to view Website

Who registered Excelminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com?

Excelminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com was registered on May 3, 2020 with GoDaddy.com, LLC .

It was registered using the following details:


These details are correct as of today (May 20, 2020) but the name and address could possibly belong to an innocent third party if the domain was registered using a stolen credit card.
Excelminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com was registered using the email address EMAIL ADDRESS NOT KNOWN.
It was registered 17 days ago. on May 3, 2020  and expires May 3, 2021.

To look at it another way, this “company” only started May 3, 2020 and does not plan to be using the website after May 3, 2021 as it has only a 1 year registration.

Would you trust these people enough to pay them money?

How can I shut down down a website?

Excelminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com was registered with the domain registrar GoDaddy.com, LLC.
GoDaddy.com, LLC have an email especially for domains that break their terms and conditions. Setting up a website with the sole intention of stealing money is definitely against GoDaddy.com, LLCs Terms and Conditions!

To send an abuse report to GoDaddy.com, LLC please click the red button below and complete the email to help shut down Excelminiandgiantschnauzerhome.com!

Send ABUSE report Now

If you have any further information please post it in the comments section below. We are particularly interested in names, email address and phone numbers used by these scammers.

What to do next?

As well as reporting this to the Registrar it is very important to report this crime to your local Law Enforcment. We have compiled a list of Law Enforcement agencies worldwide.You can find a link (here) as well as reporting wire fraud using money transfer agencies (here).

If you live in the US it is important to report this scam to the BBB. Click here to see why. As well as the Better Business Bureau you should report this crime to the Federal Trade Commission. See Here

3 Responses

  1. Thank you guys. I almost got taken by this thieves. My daughter wanted mini Cshnautzer and we run in to this scammers.
    Ones I say I’ll pay PayPal or visa only they never came back.
    So thanks again, and keep up the good work.

  2. She has moved on to:


    phone number caller ID’s to LifeChurch.TV in Edmond, OK. The good people at LifeChurch have no record of that phone number
    – –
    Phone Number: 14055626129

    Carrier: Bandwidth.com Wireless (SVR)

    Is Wireless: n
    – –
    I don’t understand how it could be wireless but not be wireless. Oh, we
    ll. Anyway, my wife got scammed by “Eva”.

    –mike barkley, 167 N. Sheridan Ave., Manteca, CA 95336 209/823-4817 mjb
    [email protected]


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Have we helped?

If we have helped to warn you of a scam and you would like to thank us please share this post on social media, like our FaceBook page or follow us on Twitter. .
Sharing this article will increase the chances that a possible victims will see it before paying money to a scammer!